0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1028144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EZO929 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Did not work for me

Posted on Jan 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and applies easily without streaks. However it does not help to keep my BO away after just a few hours from shower & application.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Useful but flimsy

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great even though it is so small. However it is flimsy and breaks easily after just a few uses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Did not work for us

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know my son is allergic to one of the components as we have always used mozzie patches. When we first used this on him, he broke out in rashes. I suspect it could be the citronella.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural and effective

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought this to try as an alternative to natrabio and it works just as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great!

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it! First time using this as I've always used Crystal Body Deodorant Spray

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely fragrance

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The lavender is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The peppermint is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste great!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a manageable size that's good for kids and they taste great. My son was asking for more after his very first try and it even makes me want to buy them for myself.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Won't buy again or recommend to others

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are too big even for adults and taste really medicinal

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not effective

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't help calm my son and it also gave him diarrhea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives