개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1025457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 41 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Basic supplement

Posted on May 29, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great thing for all women to take on a regular basis. Nobody is getting enough essential fatty acids in their diet, so must supplement. Really good for PMS and menopausal symptoms. Best price anywhere -- as usual with iherb.com -- plus crazy fast delivery - theses guys rock!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this regularly and see a great improvement in the strength and length of my fingernails. I ran out of it once and kind of forgot about and my nails started breaking and splitting again -- ever since then, don't go without it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this stuff!

Posted on May 29, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this regularly for years. It is the best price here. Makes my face look fuller, more hydrated, softens wrinkles. Really good for better absorption of all of your supplements, helps with candida, infections, etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE Best!

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are seriously THE BEST enzymes I have ever taken -- and I have tried A LOT! And the best price as well. I was taking the Enzymedica Digest Gold which is VERY expensive -- and quite honestly, didn't work that well -- for me anyway. But this one does. Everybody has different needs -- but this is definately worth a try.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. I'm pushin' 50 and notice a big difference in my skin plumpness and diminshed fine lines and wrinkles when I take it. Notice a big difference when I run out, so always order again;-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Powerful stuff.

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used a lot of candida products and this is one of the best. They're right -- you don't get die-off headaches which has always been a problem for me. Did make me really sleepy -- which is good because I have a big problem with insomnia. Have been sleeping really well since started on this. Other symptoms are better too. I'm very small and very sensitive, so started with one and built up from there.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty nice.

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using it for about 2.5 weeks now but does really seem to make a difference. Wrinkles are a bit softer and didn't expect this -- but the dark circles under my eyes have diminished quite a bit as well. If my eyes are puffy in the morning, I just put some of this on right away and within a few minutes they're better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Burns!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a few minutes of putting this on I had two bright red burning circles around my eyes where I had put it. I do have sensitive skin, but never experienced something like this before!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE Best!

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is THE BEST for heading off a cold or reducing the length if you already have one. You have to take a lot for it to work. At the first sign of symptoms, start taking 2 every 15 minutes until the symptoms are alleviated. Then take 6 a day for a couple more days. I learned this fromt the formulator and it works every time!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had liver/gallbladder congestion for years. Refuse to have my gb removed after hearing many horror stories. Have done lots of liver flushes, cleanses, etc. -- but still would have problems. This stuff is really good. The ongoing pain/discomfort/tightness in by liver/gb area is almost completely gone -- and I have not had any bad side effects as I have with many other products. (I'm VERY sensitive.) They just got this formula right and it works! Great price too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well and doesn't make my heart pound and doesn't have nasty sweeteners in it. It's the best!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel the 'firming' effects right away. Haven't been using it for long, but like it a lot so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 41 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives