0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1025457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 41 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Basic supplement

Posted on May 29, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great thing for all women to take on a regular basis. Nobody is getting enough essential fatty acids in their diet, so must supplement. Really good for PMS and menopausal symptoms. Best price anywhere -- as usual with iherb.com -- plus crazy fast delivery - theses guys rock!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this regularly and see a great improvement in the strength and length of my fingernails. I ran out of it once and kind of forgot about and my nails started breaking and splitting again -- ever since then, don't go without it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE Best!

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are seriously THE BEST enzymes I have ever taken -- and I have tried A LOT! And the best price as well. I was taking the Enzymedica Digest Gold which is VERY expensive -- and quite honestly, didn't work that well -- for me anyway. But this one does. Everybody has different needs -- but this is definately worth a try.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. I'm pushin' 50 and notice a big difference in my skin plumpness and diminshed fine lines and wrinkles when I take it. Notice a big difference when I run out, so always order again;-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this stuff!

Posted on May 29, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this regularly for years. It is the best price here. Makes my face look fuller, more hydrated, softens wrinkles. Really good for better absorption of all of your supplements, helps with candida, infections, etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Powerful stuff.

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used a lot of candida products and this is one of the best. They're right -- you don't get die-off headaches which has always been a problem for me. Did make me really sleepy -- which is good because I have a big problem with insomnia. Have been sleeping really well since started on this. Other symptoms are better too. I'm very small and very sensitive, so started with one and built up from there.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty nice.

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using it for about 2.5 weeks now but does really seem to make a difference. Wrinkles are a bit softer and didn't expect this -- but the dark circles under my eyes have diminished quite a bit as well. If my eyes are puffy in the morning, I just put some of this on right away and within a few minutes they're better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this stuff!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep a bottle of this at my bed side. Have been using it for years. Really helps with sleep. Usually take it with Moon Drops (homeopathic lozenges) you can't get at iherb, but can get at most health food stores. The combination seems to really work and doesn't make you groggy the next day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel the 'firming' effects right away. Haven't been using it for long, but like it a lot so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE Best!

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is THE BEST for heading off a cold or reducing the length if you already have one. You have to take a lot for it to work. At the first sign of symptoms, start taking 2 every 15 minutes until the symptoms are alleviated. Then take 6 a day for a couple more days. I learned this fromt the formulator and it works every time!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Plumps up my lips.

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously plumps up my list. I those little wrinkles above my lip and thin lips and this stuff has really helped. Also feel a little stronger or like I have more muscle mass.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really seems to have cut down the bloating considerably. Haven't done the mega-dose uploading yet as I am sensitive and have found just taking 2 a day has already made a big difference. Esp good when you have acid reflux or unsettle stomach after eating and you chew one and then swallow. Takes care of it right away, for me anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 41 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives