0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1022706

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SID782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 75 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Best Supergreens!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! it does taste like grass, but when mixed with a bit of grape juice or delicious coconut water it taste really good! i started with 2 teaspoon a day and am now using 2 table spoons twice a day. It helps me to eat better, and i now dont crave junk and process food. Try it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Help my kids' flora!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! i have 2 toddlers who are fussy eaters and this product mixes well with formula. My kids seems helthier and eat better too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vitamin D, good for immune system!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SO happy with this product! i can mix it with formula for my toddlers! since taking this with cod liver oil, they have not had any flu or colds! This is a definite keeper!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Henna conditioner

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great(natural scent) and works too

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good calcium

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy on the tummy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works wonders during the flu season

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its been raining everyday here and its very easy to catch a cold! but with this welness C&F tablets, i manage to control the sniffles and even improve my 2 year old son's runny nose by giving hin 1/4 of the tablet, aday. its safe and effective!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

safe and effective

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to lighten skin tone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

convenient once a day tablet

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like this foodbased vitamin, coz its easier to swallow one tablet a day then 4-6. i do feel the diference in energy, if i forget to take the vitamin

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pure chlorella

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste better if mixed with fruit

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthier than aspartame

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65 years old mom switched to stevia after learning the bad effects of aspartame. Taste good, calories=0.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

still skeptical..

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used it twice to my 3 year old daughter. only used 10 drops, once a day. She pooped same day, no constipation. on the 2nd usage, same dosage, same efect. but 2 days after that vomitted a lot! and had diarrea for 2 days. am not sure whether this is the cost of it but have not given her this formula after that. will try and test it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for kids

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im sure its a good iron-multivitamins but i got this for my 2 kids which needed iron supplements. They hate the taste, and would cry if i force them to take it. Even i cant take the smell or the taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 75 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives