8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1019614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 127 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Wouldn't be without it

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My MD introduced me to RxOmega-3 Factors and iherb about a year ago. At that time, I could not sleep through the night, was experiencing extreme mood and personality changes, a severe depression/anxiety disorder and a list of physical problems a mile long. Thanks to my doctor and iherb, I am able to lead a more normal life- and my blood pressure went down 20 points. I urge anyone who is experiencing a sleep disorder, depression, mental confusion and fatigue, please try this. A teaspoon or 2 of fish oil cannot hurt you but sleep deprivation and depression can. I think this is the best product of its kind money can buy. UPDATE: Everyone around me notices a difference if I skip a few days. I literally don't feel "happiness" at all if I stop taking this. Gelcaps just don't cut it for me, I can't digest the coating. I need the liquid. After 3 years of using this product, it's still the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was prescribed Pregnenolone by my ob/gyn. This works better than the prescription. I can control the dose myself and have none of the side effects I had with the prescription strength. I take this days 14-28 of my cycle and stop for 2 weeks. Solves my issues and gives my body the break it needs from the hormone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works wonders

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a sinus infection for 2 months but I'm not a fan of antibiotics and refused to go to the doctor for it. Mushroom Immune Defense took 7 - 10 days of diligent use but did get rid of this infection.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Keeps Seasonal Allergies under Control

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have moderate seasonal allergies and work in a building that has poor ventilation. Taking this product 2 or 3 times a day eliminates the sinus pain and watery, itchy eyes and nose from both sources of irritation. I also take before bedtime and am able to sleep without waking up coughing several times per night. I have been using this product for 3 weeks with NO side effects. I will be purchasing this product again and have recommended it to others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product line

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot say enough about this product line. I've used many of the products. The curl enhancer works as advertised and leaves hair healthy, doesn't weigh hair down or dry out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have pronounced SAD and just started using this product. This is giving my brain the nice gentle nudge forward I need to move forward at the end of the winter. I control the dosage so if I feel the need, I can use a little extra of the cream, instead of taking another whole dose of something more powerful than my body can handle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Boosts my immunity. Pills are quite large.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped stop a skin infection when a prescription was no longer effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow this stuff works

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Boosts your immune system and kills a virus. I use in conjunction with the Nutribiotic Throat Spray for a cold. Added bonus-it makes my hands & feet warm too which is great since I am chronically cold.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Dish Soap

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is wonderful for all types of cleaning but I like it best for dishes. Cleans well and suds last.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Whey!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only whey product I've found that is all whey concentrate, without 'isolates' in it. Protein isolates can be hard for your body to process.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells so good!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Besides the great smell, it is doing a great job of clearing up my rosacea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 127 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives