0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1017723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL158 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

New Chapter, Cinnamon Force

Posted on May 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hsband was disgnosed pre-diabetic for the last three years. Since after taking cinnamon his blood glucose and HBA1C are within normal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very effective for gout

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seldom give a review as most of my purchases are antioxidant that I've no way to measure. Replaced my husband's allupurinol with Black Cherry Fruit Extract for 3 months and his Uric Acid dropped from 8.1 to 7.4.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NatraBio

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for sore throat. My housekeeper came in last Wednesday with no voice. With one dose of this spray, it relieve pain right away and she could talk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Apr 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good, taste more like toasted almond, I am addicted.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Useless

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I've consumed 6 bottles of this at 3 softgels 3 times a day with absolutely no results at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works in dish washer!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only natural soap that works in the dish washer. I don't even add any rinse aid and the dishes came out sparkling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect for Rooibos Tea

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I can start drinking Rooibos tea again. For those who drink Rooibos know that it is impossible to properly strained Rooibos tea leaves without the use of paper filter. This is the perfect tea infuser, very little leaves get through and it is beautiful to look at.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect for Rooibos Tea

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I can start drinking Rooibos tea again. For those who drink Rooibos know that it is impossible to properly strained Rooibos tea leaves without the use of paper filter. This is the perfect tea infuser, very little leaves get through and it is beautiful to look at.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very tasty with vegetables

Posted on Mar 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Add some to vegetable stir fry - very tasty

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not working for me!

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is not working for me??? I have taken this for 3 months and my blood tests showed that total and LDL cholesterol has gone up. I am not 100% sure that this is to be blamed as I was taking a bunch of other supplements and drinking coconut oil as well???

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives