0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1017130

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATA691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

good product

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like beets in my smoothies. I like this product because it is organic, raw,and easy to use. In the winter I don't always have access to organic fresh beets. Beets sweetens things up. Love the taste and convenience.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Carlson labs, mild-C, Vit. C Crystals

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the powder dissolve instantly and has no taste. I take it without dissolving it, following it with a drink of juice or tea. I add it to food in my blender to minimize oxidation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is full of organic nutrients. I mix it with water or tea and a few other nutients in the morning and I'm good to go until about 3 hours later.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE IT

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use any sugar anymore. It's amazing how little it takes to sweeten. No funny after-tast.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids and adults and fussy eaters like it in my household. It's so convenient to get the nutrients we need on a daily basis.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jarrow Coconut Oil Extra Virgin

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, smells good, and adds richness to the food it as added to. It makes the meals very satisfying and I feel like eating less. I feel I am doing something good for myself.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love It

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. I offered it to my friends and they all love it. Better than coffee. Pleasant but distinct flavour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have used it now for several weeks and it seems to make a difference. It's tastless, I add it to my smoothies twice a day. Less stomach discomfort and gas.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NuNaturals NuStevia Pure White Stevia Extract

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very potent, makes everything taste better. I add a tiny bit to most dishes to enhance flavour

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Garden of Life coconut oil

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality. I use it daily in my meals and also as a skin moisturizer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Resveratrol

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

there seems to be so much scientific data about the benefits of Resveratrol that's it makes good sense to me to include it daily in my supplements. Have been using it for 8 months now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Decursinol

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I researched Decursinol extensively before I ordered it. The benefits seem clear. Have been using it for 8 months now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives