8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1016732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAR170 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Sedona Labs iFlora Multi-Probiotic Powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

FoodScience Superior colors are great.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Greens, Reds, Purples, and Oranges...they are all wonderful and taste great. I mix the Reds and Purples in my morning shake, and mix the Greens and Oranges together with water for a mid-afternoon-beverage. They're great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heals cold sores quickly

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a high-altitude and the sun is intense all summer. Cold sores seem to be inevitable. After using Quantum Super Lysine to heal the inevitable first cold sore of the summer this year, I've been using it on my lips every day for protection, and it seems to be working. I wouldn't be without this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A fantastic shampoo...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair shiny, full of body, and healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Without question, the best hand cream!

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find, so I was delighted when I found it on i-herb. I use it every day - it's GREAT.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NOW Foods CoQ10 powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great snack...

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and one you don't feel guilty about eating!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for shakes.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!! I use it every day in a shake. Great flavor. I use all of FoodScience Superior powders (Reds, Greens, Purples, and Oranges). They are wonderful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

FoodScience Superior colors are great.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Greens, Reds, Purples, and Oranges...they are all wonderful and taste great. I mix the Reds and Purples in my morning shake, and mix the Greens and Oranges together with water for a mid-afternoon-beverage. They're great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WAY too good!

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product. Nice to find a "no guilt" delicious chocolate treat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this mouthwash...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very clean and white teeth, very fresh breath...I use it together with the Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil toothpaste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for shakes.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!! I use it every morning in a shake. Great flavor. I use all of FoodScience Superior powders (Reds, Greens, Purples, and Oranges). They are wonderful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives