개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1006176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEN628 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Top quality reishi

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it on an empty stomach each morning. It fully cleans me and (hope it's not sharing too much information) it's amazing to see the amount of toxins that are expelled. Has a few rashes during the 3 week detox (was taking 6 tablets per day) but overall it was a smooth ride. Great value and yes, it does work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So so so good!

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Not the cheapest but it tastes great and has so much stuff in it!! I use a good blender for my smoothies and green drinks and this product dissolves well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I actually like the taste (I can't believe it!)

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually like the taste (I can't believe it!) Very fine powder, blends super easily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and quick testing, couldn't be easier. This is my first ph tester so I can't really compare...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. I usually make my own sunscreen but this turned out to be a good quick alternative when I don't have time to make my own. It's absolutely non sticky and spreads with ease. Provides good protection for the strong Australian sun, which makes it surely good for the sun of any other country!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to see "results" but I can't complain about Now Foods prices! The best around!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to see "results" but I can't complain about Now Foods prices! The best around!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste!

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Not the cheapest but it tastes great and has so much stuff in it!! I use a good blender for my smoothies and green drinks and this product dissolves well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty and delicious

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product, great value for money, especially when compared to the prices here in Australia!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK for organic

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good maple syrup but I find it very liquid. Would rather have it a little bit thicker.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't started using it yet...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives