8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1002441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 44 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for baking, in coffee, use the toothpaste & gum. Not overly sweet and kills bacteria, if your dealing with candida & need to watch your sweets this is great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I changed from a plain rice protein to this and have noticed I'm not as tired, I take less capsules because supplements I need are in the brown rice protein.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great products.

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted to add Cayenne to my regimin because it can remove plaque in the arteries, being preventative. No problem with cayenne on stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add to morning protein drink, mixes well, tastes fine. Helps heal intestinal lining, diagnosed with diverticulitus, also changed diet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too large, may cause gas

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Myself, mom & dad take this, it's a daily detox for your organs & blood. I like it because other greens products have brown rice added and for my $ I want pure greens.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good flavor

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nice, good price, have to watch Carrageenan in many companies non dairy beverages, it can cause gas! No joke!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, I take extra when I've eaten an allergy food I shouldn't like dairy or wheat ...helps digest making my symptoms less severe.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stronger than some, effective, but has a tendency to break me out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Big

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is good. Just TOO LARGE! Slightly larger than other large tablets and edges are not rounded, hard to swallow! Too bad, love Rainbow Light quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Talc

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I called the CO.to find out what the "Talc" was made from they said minerals but couldn't explain the source,hmmm. This product is too mild for me, since I deal with systemic yeast as well as vaginal. I would have to double up on it and don't want to take that many pills. Glad it helps others, like that it is Homeopathic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superb! This tackles sinus & flu , won't be without it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 44 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives