0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

nzreviewer

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUW192 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

my favourite flavour

Posted on May 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only protein bar I have found that suits my needs - sugar free and all natural, without a huge complicated ingredients list. Perfect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

haven't tried this on its own

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it makes a good addition to a smoothie to bump up your greens intake.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not likely to buy again

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is awful, they stain your tongue something shocking, and they're quite large for a sublingual tablet, making it uncomfortable to hold under your tongue.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great natural sunscreen

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

effective without the chemical nasties. can be a bit hard to rub in, but at least you can see where you've applied it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

would be better without sugar

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this because I wanted to try a recipe that asked for it, but am not really a fan of sugar in peanut butter!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

have only tried the blue so far

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but added heaps of it to some melted white chocolate and still only got a very pale grey. I know natural colours are often paler than the standard ones, but I expected better than that.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

too much uncertainty about genetic modification

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite their claims that it's not, there seem to be a lot of claims floating about that this product contains GMO - enough uncertainly about it's GMO status for me to stay away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I liked the ingredients list for this

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They have become a regular addition to my iherb shopping!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this product!

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavour, nice consistency - the best coconut butter I've tried.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

my kids adore this

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and would get through the entire jar in a week if I would let them! Easily spreadable consistency makes it perfect for sandwiches.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love this product

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great texture, no artificial sweeteners and other garbage in it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not just for babies

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my 3yo with good results. Pleased to find a safe & natural product I can give her without worrying about it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives