0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3350808

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUB590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

New Hope For Bone Loss

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product because I have Osteoporosis. I haven't had another Bone Density Test yet to determine how well it's working, but I can tell you that my nails have never been better in my entire life. The only change has been Strontium, so I must attibute the change to this product. I would love to write another review after my test.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

5 Star Product

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have for me. I take it at night to calm my restless mind. I also take it any time I feel a bit stressed or if my mind is racing. Great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

5 Stars for Barleans

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It's great fo hair and skin, and a number of other things. I give it to my dogs too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product when it was called Blood Pressure Control. This was and still is a great product to keep blood pressure under control. It is worth a try to keep yourself off high blood pressure medications, which can cause many problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works! This is a great alternative to dangerous high blood pressure medication. Definitely worth a try.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these by the back door. My dogs have come to expect one after they go out in the morning. My Standard Poodle actually has asked to go out, and then turned right around and headed back in just to get her treat! I definitely put a stop to that! Not only do my babies love them, but they are loaded with antioxidants and vitamims. I give them 2 or 3 each every day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Tasting Green Product

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received a sample of this product,tried it and switched from my usual greens to this. Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Metabolic Reset - Can't be without it!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I found it after trying many different products and this is the best. I highly recommend it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this product to my breakfast smoothie. I have two dogs, and I sprinkle some on their food every morning too! Keeps their coats looking beautiful. Great Product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on May 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great item to keep on hand. Before getting dressed in the morning, I spray it on me arms and legs. It's not greasy, and keeps skin moisturized, when you don't want to put on regular body lotion. Also great for the face.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thanks From My Dogs!

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy iherb has decided to carry this product. My dogs think they are getting a treat, so I guess they taste good! Great price, too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

5 Stars!!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I also usu Miracle Greens - I mix them in my smoothies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives