개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3323341

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COF539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 62 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Multiple benefits from L-lysine

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to placating the active herpers virua, L-lysine is one of the amino acids that can be used in complex with others like L-Methionene and L-Carnitine for clearing liver fats. Dr. Linus Pauling claimed that large doses of Vitamin C with certain amounts of L-lysine would actually pry lipo-plaque loose from sclerotic arteries.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

useful and close to natural texture

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend to my patients who experience vaginal dryness during intercourse or general fragility of vaginal issues, whether caused by menopause or other factors.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not nearly as good as the Cococare pure cocoa butter stick

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because I LOOOVVVEEE the Cococare pure butter stick and their thick body cream. Big disappointment! When I opened the tube, it was goopy and NOT firm as lip balms should be. I had not read the ingredients before but I did now! Petroleum jelly main ingredient! And both nasty parabens! Plus mine tastes and smells and looks like petroleum and NOT like cocoa butter at all! I will not buy this again. But as long as they not change the pure cocoa butter stick, go with that one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Extra help when Progest isn't enough

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for myself and my patients when they have big sudden hormone slumps and the Progest cream is not enough. Later I suspend and stick with only Progest cream.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

money saving heart complex

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for special patients with certain heart ailments. It combines most of the needed factors in one formula and costs much less than prescribing all this separately. I trust Allergy Research Group to get it right.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Diosmin and hesperidin definitely work

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am just now trying this formula but have long term experience with effectiveness of diosmin and hesperidin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

another substitute

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What I really wanted for my patient was Mycocyclin drops by Allergy Research. Using this as a substitute.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helpful disinflammatory

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can be used alone or with other proteolytic enzyme formulas to reduce inflammation and limit fibrin formation in the joints and other tissue after injury or surgery.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Original best eye formula

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has almost everything . If used at full dose, you can just use it as a multivit.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Many years using this formula

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A perfect medium dose multi-vitamin for people who should not take iron. Hypoallergenic and well-tolerated by sensitive stomachs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

For gentle sleep aid

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A non-addictive sleep aid for people traveling or going through stress. Timed release works better for a longer night of sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lipid management

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use along with L-lysine and L-carnitine for reducing liver fats.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 62 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives