0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3281685

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

best i've tried

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few other digestive enzyme pills, and this one seems to work the best for me. I don't want to take any other kind. I appreciate that it doesn't contain bromelain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fast, high-power

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very low, couldn't even fight a a cold after the flu. I took betaglucan and elderberry with no result. Even mushroom powder wasn't enough. So i took 6 colostrum pills as the bottle says in time of illness, instead of the routine 2 pills. Wow! In 15 minutes my health and energy were restored.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

seems to work, effective

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does seem to work. It does eliminate my hypercoagulation symptoms. It worked as well or better than source naturals NSK-SD nattokinase.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps a chronic infectious disease

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a chronic infectious disease, and these pills are helpful, among a number of other remedies that i take concurrently. This brand is recommended by a prominent herbalist for my disease because of the Polygonum content.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

contains maltodextrin

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm stopping buying this brand, since it contains maltodextrin. I took large doses happily for years, since i have a gene for blood clots. Now i'll have to switch to a cleaner brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

estrogenic?

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

I've read that pfaffia can have estrogenic effects on women. Why are they adding pfaffia without an explanation?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

contains sorbitol

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WHY did they have to junk it up with sorbitol?? For what purpose? It seems unnecessary to me. They should explain and apologize and then remove it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

calendula is a coagulant

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why did they add calendula? calendula is a coagulant. People with vein and circulation problems in their legs don't want a coagulant!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

too much copper?

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Would steady doses of copper be too much and cause toxicity?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works better than other kinds for me

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

(I've only tried about 3 other kinds). This is the best kind for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

contains sorbitol

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not going to take these any more because they contain sorbitol. Why did they have to junk them up?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

isn't alfalfa carcinogenic?

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Why did they add the alfalfa? I would never buy this. I thought alfalfa is carginogenic if eaten.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives