0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 72 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Will keep this on hand

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It is in my arsenal of cold/flu prevention because I don't like to take echinacea for longer than 2 or 3 weeks at a time. Although I've been around a lot of kids and germs, I've managed so far to avoid getting any of their colds or flus.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gentle and easy on the system

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend who is from India uses Triphala regularly. She and I are both vegetarians yet once in a while we do experience irregularity with our bowel movements. I have only used this twice since my purchase but I plan to keep it as part of my supplies. It proved to work in an non-invasive, gentle manner and felt much better than any otc I've tried. Highly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beautiful

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely suds, leaves skin soft. I am the laziest person on earth....so using something like helps me save time from applying lotion after my shower!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Takes a bit of time to be absorbed into the skin

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product has tea tree in it and the smell of it overpowers the rest. I'm not sure it's effective yet, but I will say that it seems to "float" on top of the skin for quite a while. So after I roll it on I've now started "patting" it in - it still is several minutes before I'm able to apply any concealer over it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within one week of taking this product I completely stopped having night sweats, hot flashes and even my mood seemed to level out. I can actually take it for 3 days and one off (it's a bit pricey, but worth it) without changing the results. It says it's effective for the majority - I am glad to be in the majority!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years and love it. Great for occassional irregularity, or to get things "moving", yet gently.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband refuses to go on a prescription drug and has "hereditary" cholestrol. We changed our diets and his cholesterol remained the same. We added this and a red yeast rice supplement and he has dropped 45 points so that he's hovering at about 200 - not perfect, but much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Finally - a smaller capsule!

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the effects of fish oil - just hate those huge capsules. This is great - easy to swallow, same dosage as others I've taken.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too soon to tell

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this a 3 because I've only been using 2 weeks now, and I haven't had any results like you read (hype). So more time is needed, but I cannot tell that I am taking them - no jitters, no lowered appetite so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

First anti-inflammatory tried, will try others

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the ifrst anti-inflammatory formula I've tried and after month I've not noticed any difference. The product suggests that you double the dose (8 large tablets!) for the first month, and then drop back to the regular dose of 4 daily. The formula seemed to contain the ingredients which I thought would work well, but after taking all those pills and seeing no difference I'm going to try something else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Value

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

250 tablets at a great price, and nice, non-consitpating formula.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I swear by this

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nieces and nephews seem to ALWAYS be sick - we start taking these 2 days before seeing them and have yet to catch one of their colds or flus.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 72 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives