0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3260527

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUW914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 57 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Rocking good time!

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this to fight glycation and it works! Our A1c values have all improved with this supplement. iHerb delivers again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Detox, detox!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to detox heavy metals from my body. My hair and blood tests are improving. Thank you, iHerb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astragalus is great for the spleen and lungs. We feel and perform so much better with the added qi from these veggie caps. Thank you, iHerb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow, this rocks!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My diabetic father takes these to help his hypothyroid condition. It seems to have really helped. Thanks, iHerb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Magical stuff

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vcaps along with curcumin and the fancy Life Extensions fish oil (with Sesame & olive fruit) have lowered my diabetic father's total cholesterol from 230 to 186 in less than 3 months! His triglycerides tanked from 252 to 96!!! Holy smokes, I don't think that his triglycerides had ever been under 100 in the last 3 decades. His fibrinogen also improved drastically from 398 to 250. His cardiologist was amazed because my dad never took statins.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff!

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my gums which used to bleed when I brushed. My mother-in-law has receding gums and she feels that this has helped her as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I battled adrenal fatigue and my DHEA-S was in the sub-basement. This has helped me tremendously.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't get through my stressful day without these. Well, I probably could if I drank tons of coffee or energy drinks loaded with sugar but that's not too healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent DHA

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my 78-year-old diabetic father and he feels awesome while he's on it. Will reorder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works like magic

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 87-yr-old uncle doesn't seem to be absorbing his B vitamins in his foods or regular supplements. I got his these and he started to feel good after just one week. Cell Food and these tablets have given him more energy that he's has in decades. Thank you, iHerb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My uncle is 87 and has been battling bladder cancer. He felt tired and weak all the time until I got him this. Holy smokes, this works like magic for him! He feels way more energetic and alive than he has in decades.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this krill oil. It helps to lower our cholesterol.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 57 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives