8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3236624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOR932 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

effective, gentle cleanser

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this soap. It cleans without drying out like regular soaps can, and without leaving a greasy film like alot of soaps and cleansers for "gentle" skin do.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

jock itch

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this product to my husband for jock itch that has come and gone for several years. It seemed to work with in a few days. We also have changed eating habits and that seems like an important part in the healing process too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

to get rid of babesia

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor suggested this herb and the brand to get rid of babesia. The brand is good because it's concentrated so you don't have to take as many pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

for liver regeneration

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on a treatment program to heal from Lymes disease. My doctor said to take Milk Thhistle at all times. I bought a bottle, used it, and then ran out. After about half a week of not taking the Milk thistle, my liver was actually hurting and I was waking in the night with the pain. I got some more, have been taking it and the pain has gone away. This stuff is good for the liver! This is also a good price for the product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

for digestive aid

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chewables taste just fine and they are an easy way to help me "stomach" the other herbs I am taking.It also seems to balance my hormones.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

plant based calcium

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this fairly regularly. I have not done any tests or anything. I do feel like I am getting more Magnesium and I like that this product comes from plants. It seems that my skin is doing better with adequate calcium.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Liver cleanser?

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know a whole lot about this product , but my doctor told me to take it. It seems to be benefitting my liver.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

protects the stomach lining

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has halped me protect and rebuild the stomach lining. I I've taken in on an empty stomach, just a little bit at a time and it really has halped.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

non-GMO

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this Phosphatidyl -Serine has worked better for me than other brands. I also chose it because it is made from Non-GMO soybeans. When I first started taking it, I felt a dramatic difference with my memory. It has been a while now and I have stabilized at a better place so I believe my body doesn't need it as much. I still take about 3-4 gels per week.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product, works well for me

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about a month now. I started using it before doing the gall bladder/ liver flush because I didn't want to take all the apple juice (too sweet for me). The results of the flush were great so i will continue taking this. I will also note that it seems to increase the natural production and dispersal of bile in my body. I didn't know about taking it at night as the previous reviewer does, but I will try that. I have found this to be a good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great Vitamins

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are the only multi I've taken that don't turn my pee yellow. Makes me think I'm actually getting my money's worth!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great vitamins

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the oly vitamins I've taken that have the full amount of B that you're supposed to take and they don't turn your pee yellow. Makes me think I'm actually getting my money's worth!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives