8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3168863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUB564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Few alternative choices to this product

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would prefer to see a product containing only bulk resveratrol powder in a jar, without excipient ingredients. Instructions should include taking this product with small amount of alcohol or glycerin, as resveratrol is not absorbable in the GI tract without concommitant intake of either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fresh

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever try looking for liquid borage oil? This is a very uncommon product. Good clarity, no odor. A bit pricey though :-(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I trust its efficacy and purity

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as with creatine, much of the world's MSM supply is produced in unscrupulous Chinese factories, where purity is unregulated. This product's OptiMSM brand is the only way of being sure that the MSM is produced in the USA.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Contains sugar, and no assay

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to cut my sugar consumption without resorting to synthetic sweetener chemicals. So I use powdered inulin (FOS) to cut powdered stevia in order to make a healthier alternative sweetener. So the presence of fructose in this product is highly undesirable. Also keep in mind that it is a highly processed product made in a manufacturing plant. Rating would be higher if label contained assay to reveal its purity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Inexpensive ingredient for improving flavor and nutrition of foods / beverages

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a neutralizing effect on coffee's chlorogenic acid. So I use approx 1/32 tsp per 10 fl oz serving of black coffee in order to remove some of the acidic sharpness. It can also help to complex the phytic acid (an anti-nutrient) present in whole grain hot cereals, such as oatmeal. That helps to prevent the grains' minerals from being rendered unabsorbable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good alternative to tablets, which contain stearate

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its amino acid chelation ensures good absorbability. Non-tablet form means no unhealthful stearate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High quality, but high price; questionable benefits

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I exercise multiple days per week at high intensity. I also eat healthfully. I get compliments on my apparent fitness. However, I have persistently high LDL cholesterol. Taking one of these daily for several years has not had any affect on reducing my LDL level to within normal limits.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not really the same product as I had been ordering for several years previous

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was happily ordering this product from iHerb since about early 2008. In the past it had a neutral flavor; almost tasteless, which is what should be expected of whey isolate. Sometime around 2010 or 2012 its price suddenly doubled. I hadn't ordered it for about 18 months before my most recent order... My most recent order of this product was in June 2013. It has an expiration date of Mar 2015. Only several days ago did I open its large canister and try it as-is. It has such a foul chemical taste that if I wasn't so busy and shipping costs weren't so high, I would've sent it back to iHerb already. Even after flavoring one serving with 1 tsp McCormick real vanilla extract plus 1/16 tsp stevia extract powder that aweful chemical taste could not be masked! I don't know what the manufacturer did to this $84.14 product, but it can't possibly be healthful. I will call iHerb and complain about it. I would NEVER have continued re-ordering it for so many years if it had always tasted so bad as it currently does!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Make your own herbal infusions with it

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Try combining it with either garlic powder or turmeric powder. Then warm it over the stove for 5-15 mins, being careful not to exceed 180 deg F. Use a mini dial stem thermometer, like the ones sold in supermarkets as meat / dough thermometers. It's also useful for mixing with liquid castile soaps, in order to prevent clogging of dispenser pump nozzles.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No excipients

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the healthiest and most bioavailable form of magnesium supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great tasting, very nutritious, and inexpensive

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best value for sourcing "green" rooisbos that I've found on the web. However, who can say whether this product truly is organicly grown and handled?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Currently the best available

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Consume black elderberry for immune system health benefits. However, sugar consumption is diametrically opposed to good immune system health. NO ADDED SUGAR is what sets this product apart from that from Dr. Dunner (honey) and from Dynamic Health (glucose).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives