8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3144994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 137 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Don't feel much difference

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted okay but I didn't notice any extra energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gives energy

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the combination of good stuff in this and it seems to give me energy. Weight loss would be great if I did their diet but just the pills I'm not sure. Did lose a few pounds gained them back and now lost them again LOL.. we will see how it goes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste Great

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this licorice it's nice and soft and tastes great! Bigger boxes please. ;-}

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than miricle noodles.

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are great in salads and for stir fry's. I cook them 10 minutes for stir fry to soften them up a bit. Really good value you get a lot of them. Helps with the weight loss.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

These work

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take two after dinner and they really work. Keep me regular without any stomach discomfort.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Looks good.

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry haven't gotten round to using this yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy is the right word for these.

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love them a lot of flavor and just the right zip to them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice soft lips

Posted on Sep 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm really makes my lips soft and moisturized. A nice protective balm good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent brand

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good quality V D3 I like that it has 5,000 IU most have a lot less and I don't get a lot of sun so need a higher dose.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love, love this color

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite hair color of all time. My girlfriend said she loves my hair color and wanted to know where I got it. She now orders it too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this Coffee

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the free sample and was sold. I drink it with a little hot water and the rest 2% milk ...Tastes great I like it better than my freshly ground coffee.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty Guilt free treats.

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are chewy and taste so good. I do prefer the chocolite crisp ones but they were out of stock. I'm still happy with these made a nice change.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 137 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives