0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3144994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 134 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

I give this to my cats

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my cats has been throwing up and I heard that Colostrum was good for cats immune system. It worked he isn't throwing up anymore. I give it to all my cats to keep them healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like this cream

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the consistency of the cream and the way it soaks into your skin. I believe it is helping with hot flashes but have only been taking it a few days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste Great!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good and taste great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

White Chia Seed

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle this on my food when I remember it.. I like it because it doesn't have any taste and I have yet to make some puddings or something of that nature with it. Much cheaper than others I've seen under another name. Keeps me regular and I like that it has omega fatty acids in it. I probably don't need to buy the pills anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like this product.

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good as far as I can tell it helps lower my blood sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Six Cats

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have six cats only one of them loves this soft chew.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes Great

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste great easy to take don't really know how effective it is yet. I brought it to strengthen my nails but so far no difference. Maybe later...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works for some cats

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 out of my 5 cats don`t mind this in their food. The other 3 won`t eat the food if I put it in there. I expect it will do two of them good just wish I could get the other 3 to take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So, so.

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps a little before bed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Friend had low back pain and took this twice the next morning the low back pain was gone! I have ordered this for my aunt and will get more for myself. thanks IHerb for a great product at a fantastic price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Don't feel much difference

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted okay but I didn't notice any extra energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cats multivitamin

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cats won't eat this unless I put it in their food and its not easy to crush. I put it in between two tea spoons and crush it that way. To soon to tell if it is effective or not. My cat licks the fur off her tummy and nothing I've tried helps so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 134 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives