개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3144994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 137 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Taste Great!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good and taste great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Value

Posted on Nov 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product so many vitimins and healthy greens I don't need much else...great value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very resonable

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In comparison to other silver products this is much cheaper and of superior quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the price seems to do a good job.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this light creamy serum

Posted on May 29, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Serum goes on like butter and sinks right into the skin. I love the feel of my skin after using this cream. It softens lines and nourishes my skin making it soft and moisturized. I'd give it a 10 if I could.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Six Cats

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have six cats only one of them loves this soft chew.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works for some cats

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 out of my 5 cats don`t mind this in their food. The other 3 won`t eat the food if I put it in there. I expect it will do two of them good just wish I could get the other 3 to take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes Great

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste great easy to take don't really know how effective it is yet. I brought it to strengthen my nails but so far no difference. Maybe later...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

White Chia Seed

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle this on my food when I remember it.. I like it because it doesn't have any taste and I have yet to make some puddings or something of that nature with it. Much cheaper than others I've seen under another name. Keeps me regular and I like that it has omega fatty acids in it. I probably don't need to buy the pills anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Value

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great value 100 tea bags for such a small price. I'm sorry to say that it doesn't agree with me I get head-achy and feeling sick. Not sure why I drink other tea without a problem. I may try again and not let it steep very long that may help. Not fussy about the taste either...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So, so.

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps a little before bed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Friend had low back pain and took this twice the next morning the low back pain was gone! I have ordered this for my aunt and will get more for myself. thanks IHerb for a great product at a fantastic price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 137 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives