0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3101973

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WER086 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 59 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Absorbs well

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

45 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the form of magnesium in this product - Magnesium Chloride. I find that it absorbs better than others. I also find that it makes water taste better and softer to me. This is a very good thing because I often don't drink enough water. Most people seem to hate the taste of this stuff but that's not the case for me, as long as it is taken in a glass of water. After using this product for awhile, I read that that the Great Salt Lake (where this is sourced) has one of the highest levels of mercury of any body of water in the world. I then came across a YouTube video by alternative health author John Heinerman showing the actual location where Trace Minerals Research source their products from. It was not a pretty picture - quite shocking actually. The YouTube videos are "Trace Minerals Truth Revealed" and "Trace Minerals Truth Revealed Part II" if you want to have a look. I was very disappointed because I really liked this stuff. It simply isn't worth it to me to risk ingesting mercury so I have stopped using it. I am providing this information in my review so that other people can at least be aware that there may be a mercury (and other contaminant) issue here and can do their own research. Now I take my magnesium chloride in the form of Life Flow Health Magenesium Oil on my skin. Magnesium chloride also helps raise DHEA (if it is low) by applying it to the skin - an added bonus. I hope you find this information useful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Be careful with this one

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this after reading that bentonite clay is good for digestive health. Many clay products say they are for external use only but this one has instructions for internal use so I assumed it was safe. There were many positive reviews so I decided to give this one a try. I took 1 tsp in a large glass of water before going to bed. During the night I awoke to the most severe leg cramps I have ever had before or since. It took me weeks to replenish my magnesium enough to stop cramping and feel right again. This product can pull good minerals from the body as well as bad ones (heavy metals). Be very careful with this product if there is even a possibility of having a mineral deficiency.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Silymarin - good for the liver

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps my liver a lot. I have had long term detoxification issues and they have improved significantly. It has helped clear up my brain fog, headaches, food intolerances, candida issues and constipation. Clearer skin is an added bonus. I like the high dose of silymarin extract as well as the fact that it also has dandelion and artichoke. The price from iHerb is good too. It is important to drink plenty of water when taking it (2-3 liters/day minimum) Other things I have found helpful for my liver are daily Heritage Products organic castor oil packs, Eclectic Institute Vita Lipotropic, digestive enzymes, warm water with lemon juice first thing in the morning, colon hydrotherapy as well as minimizing my consumption of animal protein.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Truly a miracle oil

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been doing daily castor oil packs on my liver/gallbladder and they have helped me immensely! I leave the pack on for 30-60 minutes each day with heat from a hot water bottle. Now I have more energy, better digestion, clearer head, smoother skin and better elimination. It truly is a miracle oil! I really like that this brand is organic so I'm not polluting my body further while trying to detoxify. Great price for the quality and quantity of this oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cleans well and I like the flavour

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teeth feel nice and clean after using this toothpowder. I like the cinnamon flavour, and also that cinnamon is antimicrobial so good for the gums. I really like this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A drop here, a drop there, I use it everywhere!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The delicate flavour of this oil tastes delicious on salads, steamed veggies - anywhere you would enjoy a dash of oil or butter. I also spread a few drops on my face after applying my moisturiser morning and night. It leaves my skin extremely soft and clear. I apply about 1/4 teaspoon to my hair each time I wash it, especially to the ends. It helps define my curls and tame the frizz. I have sensitive, slightly dry skin and thick, curly, dry hair. I'm sensitive to chemicals so I like this completely natural way of moisturising my dry bits. Macadamia oil is used in many natural skin and hair products in Australia, where macadamia trees are native. The oil is high in palmitoleic acid which is found in the sebum of human skin. Perhaps that is why it moisturises so beautifully. Putting it on your face and hair might not work so well if you tend toward oily. It would still taste delicious though!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps both magnesium deficiency and DHEA production

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this to treat magnesium deficiency. Then I discovered that transdermal magnesium oil helps the body produce DHEA, particularly in subjects with low DHEA levels. It really works. After using this daily for several weeks I had to reduce my DHEA supplement. I like the price for this product. Naturally derived magnesium oil tends to come from the same sources - ancient sea beds of the Zechstein Sea or Great Salt Lake - so why pay more?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural looking, non-irritating hair colorant

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sensitive to chemicals so I find most hair colorants make me feel ill and severely irritate my scalp. I can use Naturtint hair colorant without any reactions. I like that it is very natural looking. Have been using Naturtint for years. I find the 5N to be a bit dark for me so I mix it with this one for my perfect colour. Great price too from iHerb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good form of Vitamin A for those with digestive issues

Posted on May 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is a more easily absorbed form of Vitamin A for people who have issues with digestion of fats. I know it is working because my normally insatiable craving for orange vegetables containing beta carotene for vitamin A has disappeared since I've been taking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was advised to take licorice solid extract by my naturopath. Licorice has helped my energy levels, immune system and digestion. This product provides a concentrated dose. I like it and I'm so glad iHerb stocks it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A good product and good price

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my dad to help repopulate his gut with good bacteria following a clostridium dificile infection that was brought on by antibiotics following surgery. He has been taking this for six months, along with two other probiotics and he is doing much better now. Please be aware if you are considering surgery that life threatening antibiotic resistant clostridium dificile infections are very common. We were told that by numerous doctors after the fact. It would have been helpful to know in advance and that's why I'm including it here.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it has the minerals I need and it doesn't have copper, which I have too much of. I was zinc deficient and had a problem with a wound not healing for over a month. I noticed a significant improvement after taking this product for just one week.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 59 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives