개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3091489

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIB485 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

For the bones

Posted on May 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using ultra bone-up has totally helped my bones and joints. I'm 59 and take care of babies, which requires getting up and down from the floor alot. After using the ultra bone-up I have no problem with pain or cramping in my joints and I can get up and down easily. Thank you for your lower prices. Terry

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Digesting

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has definately helped my digestive system. I don't bloat or have the gas issues I once had.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Joints

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought my daughter-in-law the bone-up to see if they would help her as much as the ultra bone-up had helped me & she said it has. I take the ultra because I had broken my elbow & was advised that the ultra helps repair bones. I'm very pleased with the ultra as it has definately helped my joints.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods L-Lysine

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried different kinds of L-Lysine & they all so far,seem to be about the same. I do like the Now Foods products, they seem to be one of the better ones. Always a big thank you to iHerb for their discounts & free shipping over $40. It helps! Terry From California

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Royal Jelly

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good success with this product, feel better overall.My back seems so much better & am more limber.Will continue to use. Also a big thank you to iHerb for their discounts & free shipping over $40,I tell everyone about iHerb, their great! Terry,California

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Toothpaste

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the XyliWhite toothpaste Gel, refreshing, dentist reports good. Thanks iHerb for your discounts & free shipping over $40.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Memory

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that 2 of theses daily, (thats what I have been taking) has somewhat helped my memory & to recall things that I need to. It seems I'm remembering better than I used to.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Imperial Royal Jelly

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this product but had better results with the Now Foods Royal Jelly 1500,I feel.Our bodies are all different so we just need to try different products for ourselves, but do feel better taking Royal Jelly.Just want to say iHerb is wonderful!!! The free shipping over$40 & the discounts they provide helps out alot. Thank you iHerb!! Terry from California

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives