0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3045797

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUS326 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 88 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Coats irritated stomachs

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another important supplement for irritated stomachs - and an OLD OLD reliable remedy. I can remember buying sticks of slippery elm at the general store !

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Important medicine chest item for at least 200 years.

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never be without some arnica gel. It is a vital part of emergency care for injuries that cause bruises. Strains, sprains, sports injuries, blood blisters - all the things that you do to yourself if you're a klutz. I was watching a John Wayne movie once & a kid was in a fist fight & when it was over the John Wayne character says to the kid, 'come on, we better go get some arnica on that eye before it starts to swell up.'

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best buy !

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Colloidal silver is used to kill micro-organisms : bacteria, viruses, fungus, parasites. They used to (60 yrs ago) put silver in babies eyes to prevent infection from the birth canal ! I add it to my pets water dishes outside & use it myself when I have an infection. WARNING : excessive use WILL cause greying of the skin !

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazingly fast results !

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read other reviews saying this was GREAT stuff for Heart Failure. Well, I have been taking regular L-Carnitine for ages, but figured it was worth a shot. OMG what a difference ! I felt miraculously better in just 3 days ! And the increase in energy is astounding too ! I will NEVER be without this product again. My sisters are now taking it too, and one of them who is 12 years OLDER than me had the same results ! (Haven't heard from the other one yet.)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Garlic plus digestion !

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great garlic supplement & nice to have the added plus of the digestive enzymes. I have used this formula for YEARS !!!!!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with diarrhea in animals

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for use with my animals as animals can't just take Immodium or whatever. Kaopectate USED to be made from Kaolin (clay) and apple Pectin - but now it's all chemical & no longer safe to use with animals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome shampoo !

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not much scent at all, so if that was what you wanted, don't bother. However, the shampoo is one of the best I have ever used ! It gets your hair really clean with very little effort, and rinses out completely ! None of that rinsing your hair until you are exhausted & there are still soap suds in the drain. I REALLY like this. Will definitely be buying again !!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relief from nasty respiratory virus attacks.

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really does help get over colds & flus faster & with less overall discomfort. If I don't act fast enough to prevent getting sick in the first place (with Yin Chaio) then this and Umcka get me well. It is a staple in my medicine cabinet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE Heart-health herb

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken hawthorne for many years now, just as a preventative. I had a congenital defect with arrhythmias as a side effect. The hawthorne has stopped the arrhythmias.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pain from swelling, not pain like a hadache ...

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works GREAT, but I think it is poorly named. It greatly reduces swelling/edema from a variety of causes (including cysts), takes the stiffness out of hard scar tissue, and lives up to most of its claims. I don't see it as a 'pain' cure however - except that if you have pain from swelling, and the swelling is reduced, you will have less pain. I will continue to buy it & use it because it works GREAT for swelling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like allergy shots only better !

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used the tree-pollen formula of this to adjust to my new environment when I moved South. I had never had so much trouble with my allergies up North, but Down Here it's just gastly ! Anyway, I just moved into a room at work that had been shut up & become moldy, and am using this formula to keep from being deathly ill from the mold. It works ! Take a dropper-full every day even when not being exposed to the allergen, and it will build up your immunity to the allergen over time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They say this reduces the amount of time you spend sick, and it is TRUE. It also greatly helps with sore throats & coughing - even from asthma. I keep it on hand all the time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 88 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives