개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3013345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USA290 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 65 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Fantastic!

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only need to use a small amount, nice lather, incredible smell - not too strong. Also works great as a shampoo for me and for my dogs. gentle and moisturizing. Best soap I've found!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing!

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic face lotion. A few weeks ago, I purchased the Devita try-me kit, which contained this lotion (previously called Daytime Nutritional Moisturizer) and just loved it. I'm 40 and still struggling with daily facial blemishes but this lotion is really helping. I'm also using Now Foods European Clay powder, and Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Alcohol-Free Toner, and it seems like all three products work nicely together, and the results are noticeable. I've been searching for something for years, and think I've finally found the right combination.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Luxurious!

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, while it's true that this lotion is very thick and difficult to get out of the bottle, you can work with that. And it's worth it because this stuff heals dry skin fast! I have been searching for a lotion for my winter dry skin and this is it! I did need to put the lotion in a pan of warm water for a few minutes and transfer it to a different container so I can scoop it out, but like I said... soooo worth it. The scent is noticeable at first, but fades after a half hour or so. AMAZING! Willd efinitely purchase again. And again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on May 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook this popcorn in my hot air popper, and it's perfect every time!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean scent; moisturizes well, great ingredients, economical - perfect!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not worth it!

Posted on May 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

I love unsweetened Silk soy milk, and was looking for a powdered version. Well... this is not it. After mixing powder with water, the resulting liquid was thick and undissolved (even over night after shaking it). I also tried using less powder, which helped the consistency, btu the flavor was still terrible.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best deodorant ever!

Posted on May 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for an effective non-chemical deodorant for years, and this is it! The unscented version of this is close, but the scent makes this 100% effective for me. It's not an anti-perspirant, so if you're someone who sweats (like me), you will still sweat. However, this product bans odor effectively... like nothing else I've tried, and I've tried easily a dozen products. Thrilled!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A-MAZ-ING!

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, smells incredible - very clean and very much like basil... makes washing dishes a sensory delight!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets have made a big difference for my labrador's itchy skin. August is usually the itchiest month for him, and within five days of taking these tabs, his scratching decreased noticeably.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best tea ever! Warning - You might become addicted to this!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

neither hazelnut nor vanilla seem to be the predominant flavors here, but all of the spices combined with the two main ingredients add up to truly the best tea I've ever had. Add a little soy milk (or whatever you prefer) and you have a satisfying creamy dessert beverage. Really top notch, and a great price too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lightweight shampoo, cleans great, smells wonderful, all natural ingredients. Super!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gentle and effective

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild smell, great conditioning, don't need to use a lot, excellent ingredients, not too heavy, not too light - perfect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 65 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives