0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2995098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER854 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 39 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Good support for the kidneys!

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm diabetic and concerned about protecting my kidney function. I see good results when taking dandelion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Never without it

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I spend a lot of time at the computer. Without bilberry my eyes felt like two burnt holes in a board. With it I am comfortable. It is also supposed to be protective overall. Judging from 20 years of experience with the product, I believe that this is the case.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bilberry

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for restoring age related night vision and protects against the eyestrain from using a computer many hours at a time. One of the supplements I would never be without.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DN preventative

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that my feet feel much better when taking Benfotiamine than when I don't use it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Improved energy

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia, which causes me extreme fatigue. Rhodiola improves the overall quality of my life.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Improved heart

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a little scare a year and a half ago when a virus attacked my heart. I find that taking CoQ10 has improved my heart health. I have found, however, that taking it in soft gel form is better than in powdered form. Jarrow makes an excellent soft gel. I must have been a bit absent-minded when I bought this particular product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Milk Thistle

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a diabetic, I think it's important to pay attention to my liver. I had a bad experience with an oral medication which caused my laboratory liver profiles to reflect a condition similar to hepatitis. Milk thistle brought my liver profile back to normal. I have been taking it for about 12 years and wouldn't be without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ALA

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a diabetic, I try to protect myself from all forms of neuropathy. I can feel a slight loss of sensation in my feet when I don't take this supplement. The sensation returns when I start taking it again. For this reason, I make sure to use it every day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natto

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently had a virus which damaged my heart. When I had tests done, they found no coronary artery disease and no blockages in my heart, although I was 64 at the time and diabetic. I attribute this happy condition to various supplements, natto especially.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Remarkable!

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had extensive testing done a couple of years ago, due to a family history of heart disease. Doctors found no blockages and no signs of disease in my arteries. Natto is something I will never be without.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fine product!

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having arthritic pain in my hands. I started taking this and the pain went away. I don't have the same results when chondroitin, so I prefer glucosamine only and powder is easy to digest.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product!

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told that 5-HTP at bedtime might help me sleep better. It does! For the first time in years, I'm now sleeping through the night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 39 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives