8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2953137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 104 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Beet Juice

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheapter than the pills and works just as good. I use it to help relax my blood vessels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Coconut Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my daughter, she doesn't have boils or infections when she takes 2 of these a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Apple Pectin

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dissolve very good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Grape Bitters

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has seemed to help my indigestion and esophagus spasams. I was diagnosed with lesions on my stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fennel

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with odor and keeps flatulence down some.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wobenzym

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does help with inflammation, but I don't take over 3 twice a day. Makes my blood to thin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chia Seeds

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For about 6 years I have been taking chia seeds and have found they will lower my BP and help decrease my desire for sweets. My problem is sometimes I forget to eat any.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Arnica

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does work on my pain on the bottom of my foot. So far I'm pleased with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oil

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to do oil pulling which I started about 10 days ago and so far I am pleased with using this oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

D-Ribose

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oz recommended this as one thing to take on a regular basis and I hope it is helping my heart and overall health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bragg

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my GERD so far. I take it at lunch and dinner before I eat. I do worry about the long term effects, but can't be worse than the prescriptions and OTC GERD medications.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fiber

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far me and my husband like it better than other fibers. It is kind gritty, but dissolves good and thickens pretty fast.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 104 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives