0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2920020

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR940 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Elicits Dark Forebodings

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just kidding. What can you expect from charcoal? I have no complaint. I expect it will heartily neutralize anything rancid or impure enough I am dumb enough to ingest, and that covers a lot of ground, to be sure.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not To Coin A Pun

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But frankly, I am incensed by how sensuous this is!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems Very Strong

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good detoxifying agent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Shark Cartilage POWER!

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in everything. I would put in my cornflakes, if I ate cornflakes. About a year ago I talked to a psychic on the telephone who wold me she felt I had a toothache on my upper lefthand side of my mouth and I should take shark cartiglage. She was right, so I did. It was gone the next morning. absolutely true story. This stuff is incredible! The capsules (also recommended) are easy to take, but I like to mix this in drinks and sometimes put it right on my teeth. shark cartilage is a miracle food. Helps you with all tendon and joint problems. i recommend it to everyone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

By Far The Best I've Ever Had

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You may think it's a little "pricey" for a small bottle, but it's in a league of its own. One micro-spoon gives you several times the ginseng power to be had in three or four teabags of the others. One bottle lasts me two or three months drinking it every day. Be careful -- it'll take you places you may not have been since the sixties! @;oD

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yes!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, nutritous, you can tell the difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Instant Panic Attack Control, A Spot Check on The Screaming Meemies

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little babies are worth their weight in gold! Been having panic attacks for one year since I quite a long-term love-affair with bourbon to fuel my writing career. I use Tryptophan at night (one 500 mg capsule, sometimes 2 if I am really stressed), sometimes with one 5-HTP chewable, and sleep like a baby. These 5-HTP chewables are like little panic spot control devices -- taken as needed, and you can take more than one if you have to. Used to take 3 mg of melatonin too for sleep, not so much anymore. In the morning is when panic or anxiety-depression can hit me hard -- I believe it may be an adrenal or detox thing -- so I take 5-HTP, which works wonders, and sometimes Theanine and Lactium for the brain more than body. (The detox angle is why I sometimes in the morning on waking take zeolite powder with water soaked overnight into a thin watery clay, to soak up the toxins for neutraliziation elimination.) If the panic attack is severe in the morning, I will take Instacalm (not available yet on IHerb; I recommend they look into it, probably the best cure for panic attacks I have ever found, but a bit pricey) and another 5-HTP or Lactium and Theanine. All in all, 5-HTP is highly effective, a real workhorse, builds up your serotnin, no side effects, a great short term relief -- and these chewables work FAST. In my humble opinion they don't taste sour or bitter, they taste sweet. One of my TOP FIVE recommendations for panic/anxiety. I am never without them!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Exquisite and Excellent In The Extreme

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes me glad, after all these street brawls, that I still have a nose.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be opening me up and healing me everytime I take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good information, a must-buy, but a little old-fashioned

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some books get too scientific and forget the point: natural health and diet (and yoga) are the keys to longterm well-being, and everything else particularly pertaining to modern science tends to be obfuscation. Ah, well. Still a must-read.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It seems inert, no vitamin C taste

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chew it and I can't taste any vitamin c. I never would have ordered it if I had realized it was tablets (having scanned the other bottles in the same brand and seen they were capsules). Tablets tend to be inert, due to high pressure and heat in the tabletization process. I will have to be more careful next time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Kelp, You Know I Need Somebody, Keeelp!

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone needs their kelp. Keep's your Adam's apple bobbin'.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives