0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2910027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INO071 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 65 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

helps inflamation and tingling

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking the wrong form of MSM (the pill form) for over a year. I started taking this (crystal) and I could feel a difference after 3 days. I have it with a meal so the taste doesn't bother me. I reccomend this to every one because it is the best and iHerb has the best price. I will keep buying it because it is the most bioavailable form and it works. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Plesant surprise!

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried liquid trace minerals in the past and they tasted awful. So bad I had to either mix them with apple juice to disquise the nasty taste. This really tasted good. I just added it to water and it really tasted good. I will buy this prodect again. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this product!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is all natural, gives you energy without feeling wired like caffine and it tasts great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this product!

Posted on May 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't want to double up on a bunch of things like Calcium and Magnesium so this is perfect! :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works!

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking medication for my MS and one of the medication warnings is that it can cause liver damage. I have been on the medication and thismedication for 4 months. After havng my blood tested for the medication my liver enzymes are perfect! Will buy again :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Protects brain cells!

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I found out it protects brain cells from a doctor. I have MS and MS attects the nerves and that can cause premature aging and shorten your life span. This product gives me more confidence and alertness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ocular health...

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my occular health to prevent getting any major eye problems. Bilberry is supposed to help the capularies in you eye to stay healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Clearer thinking

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started taking this my thinking has been more clearly and focused. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great shampoo..

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this shampoo to calm down my scalp. It smells geat and my scalp doesn't break out and hardy every itches. I love this shampoo! :) Update I have been getting compliments on how great my hair and scalp look now and people asking abut the shampoo because people want to try it for themselves for their scalp problems! :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste!

Posted on Mar 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These have a great taste and they can help keep your teeth from getting plaque on them after a meal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellet product...

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at an exccellent price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The most bioavailable type of b 12 there is!

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has great natural cherry taste and gives you energy too. Not like cafine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 65 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives