0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2875045

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABA133 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Good pre-workout pump

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was taking Jack3d before and now took superpump max. Hard to say which one is better. Both taste good and hard to say if one of them are more effective. This one is more colourful with water for sure.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My first BCAA

Posted on May 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, first of all - it isn't tasty and doesn't smell good, that's ok for an unflavored powder. It's working and that's the most important thing in this product. Mix this before the training with Jack3d and they're tasting ok together. But some parts of the powder doesn't mixes good in shake.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got it as a free gift, tastes good, mixed with 250ml of water, too sweet for that amount. Tastes good on 0,5L ;)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great tasting

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got it as a free gift, tastes good, mixed with 250ml of water which was too sweet for that amount. Tastes good on 0,5L ;)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great price

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased to get EPA and DHA, the cover of the softgels is sweet, so no problems when hold in mouth before drinking water. The price is awesome!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great supplement

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well, they are not small, but no problems with swallowing. Good product for the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome multi's for the price

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love them! Great value and full profile of vitamins and minerals for my body!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My first pre-workout pump

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yeah, it totally works, i have more energy and endurance it trainings. It definetly works and the serving is smaller than most of other pumps. 4 stars because I haven't used other company products yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pure omega, nothing more

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Package with 180 softgels was a bit better because when using them you couldn't feel the taste of the fish at the moment you take them in mouth. These ones begin to taste like that immediately. But otherwise a good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty, don't know the effects, thou

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know the effects, but as a freebie good stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Omega

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say. Omega is Omega, nothing less or nothing more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good omega

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say. Omega is Omega, nothing less or nothing more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives