0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2873714

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROD742 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

excellent

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By reading the list of ingredients I thought this would be a good product. I was not disappointed. Thank you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great!

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 capsules as soon as I start to feel a cold coming on. I have not had a cold in about 4 plus years now. I also take 2,000 to 5,000 mg of vitamin C a day, as well as 2,000 iu of D3 daily. It also seem to work when I started to feel sick after eating some raw clams. Felt like food poisoning (stomach ache,cold sweats, nausea, dizziness) but I took 3 capsules of this product and within an hour all symptoms were gone! I highly recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my mother and she tells me they work well for her.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

spread on your toast

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is simply delicious. I spread it on my toast instead of butter. I give some to my Amazon parrot as well and he goes bananas over it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes great!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting coconut oil I've had. Great price too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Green Defense

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff at an awesome price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Berry High not high in price!

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff and the price is outstanding!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product if you don't like swallowing pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

definetely noticed a difference when I took this product prior to my work-out. feels like you have a little more endurance.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps my energy levels

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good product once a day. Excellent twice a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives