개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2862676

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOR845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 41 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

It's Effective

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to increase the strength of my veins and to help prevent varicose veins. It's working.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for some time to combat Herpes (cold sores). It's reasonable in price and works as it's supposed to.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product!

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to treat my dogs for internal parasites and it seems to be very effective. The taste is quite strong, but they don't object at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice lotion

Posted on Apr 08, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've use most of an 8oz bottle of this lotion along with an herbal capsule to try to diminish a few small varicose veins and some spider veins. There has been absolutely no improvement at all. The only positive thing I can say is that the veins aren't worse.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I wouldn' be without it!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a vegetarian, so maybe I need this more than some, but if I quit taking it my hair thins out!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Combination, but......

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to see this combination of B vitamins as I take all three of them and previously had to swallow three tablets. This has simplified the routine, plus the B12 seems to be just as effective as the sub-lingual product. I'm revising this review after taking the product for a couple of months. First, I had an outbreak of herpes, which the folic acid usually prevents. Then I went to donate blood & found I was too anemic to donate. Usually the B12 prevents that. I've gone back to taking the individual supplements.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very helpful

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to take in place of some chemical concoction the doctor gave me to ease the pain of a UTI infection. Within 24 hours the pain had eased. I would recommend this for any type of urinary tract problem

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Important nutrients

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For people who take calcium and/or magnesium it's useful to add the trace minerals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like this!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ALA is good for many things, but it makes my skin look better. I take it internally, but also add it to my skin lotion to combat age spots.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not wonderful

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very waxy feeling and does nothing to moistureize my lips. Probably protects OK.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems fine

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's supposed to help remove "age spots" and I don't see any difference between this product and any others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just right

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So much beta carotene is in 25,000 IU doses which is too much to take on an ongoing basis. I was happy to see this smaller dose tablet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 41 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives