8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2862251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIQ668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 49-60 of 144 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

Excellent product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 3-year-old child takes this in combination with DMA H3, Barlene's Evening Primrose Oil and branched amino acids by Now. Our holistic doctor recommended this regimen along with other nutritional changes and she is now off the Autistic spectrum. We also use magnesium citrate by Now and sockeye salmon oil at vitalchoice.com. Our pediatric neurologist completely agrees with her supplement regimen and said he had no reason to see her unless something developed in the future. I should add, one of the biggest leaps for her was within 10 days of drinking organic milk and then raw milk. Puzzles that she could not pick up the pieces to, much less tell her OT where to put them, were completed in less than 2 minutes after changing her milk. Her speech and eye contact greatly improved after a month of beginning supplements. We are so grateful to God for healthy products and iherb.com!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an affordable and high-grade vitamin K supplement. No side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product. My daughter has borderline type 2 diabetes and this seems to really help her.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives my skin a dewey appearance and I like that it has vitamin C.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DB

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 4-year-old daughter has significantly improved in occupational therapy and is able to sit through circle time at preschool since beginning this product. Our pediatric neurologist said this would help her and it has!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my husband's mood and memory. I took it and had awful headaches.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The BEST out there!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only form of a natural antidepressant that has helped my son. Without this, he is sad, irritable and angry. I keep this on hand at all times!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing taste!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor said all we needed was krill oil, but this has made such a difference in my son's moods and temper tantrums. I also notice that my jeans are fitting a little loose and wonder if this is why? Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect for hyperactivity

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My holistic DO recommended this brand of evening primrose oil for my young daughter and it DOES make a difference!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent for falling asleep

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it is organic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best quality

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended by our physician for our 5-year-old son who was losing muscle tone in his thighs. After the appropriate blood work, we began 5 mg mixed in his daily vitamin regimen. This was 8 months ago. He has since regained muscle and his energy level has improved.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 49-60 of 144 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives