0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2862251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIQ668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 49-60 of 144 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

Dana

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an affordable and high-grade vitamin K supplement. No side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference in my allergy symptoms within a week of taking thymus. I wouldn't be without it now!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives my skin a dewey appearance and I like that it has vitamin C.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DB

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 4-year-old daughter has significantly improved in occupational therapy and is able to sit through circle time at preschool since beginning this product. Our pediatric neurologist said this would help her and it has!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my husband's mood and memory. I took it and had awful headaches.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The BEST out there!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only form of a natural antidepressant that has helped my son. Without this, he is sad, irritable and angry. I keep this on hand at all times!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ahhh sleep!

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with melatonin. The valerian root helps me to fall asleep within an hour to 2 hours after taking. Very good brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect for hyperactivity

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My holistic DO recommended this brand of evening primrose oil for my young daughter and it DOES make a difference!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even taken all at once instead of throughout the day, this seems to help tremendously with seasonal depression.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BRAIN ALIVE

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and back in business! I take this 3x daily and wow what a difference! My memory, energy level and mood have improved tremendously!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent for falling asleep

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it is organic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 49-60 of 144 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives