0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2862251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIQ668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 144 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Dana

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with concentration and an upbeat mood.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DB

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be very potent. I switched from Now's B50 to this product with considerable increase in energy and a brighter mood.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ran out of this for a week and my husband immediately noticed a difference. He has had hardware in his knee for over 20 years. He took condroitin for years and stopped after we found this product. His knee swelled up last summer. Now that he's taking Zyflamend the swelling has diminished and he was able to put off surgery for hardware removal. If he's been really active or working long hours he'll take 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. This is an excellent product with no side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference in my allergy symptoms within a week of taking thymus. I wouldn't be without it now!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe the tablets work better than the capsules. My daughter takes 2 at night for sleep and to help with spasticity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes easily in juice or milk and seems to help keep my kids regular and without cold symptoms.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DB

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has made an incredible difference in the bloating and pain that I experience intermittently.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soaks in quickly and really moisturizes. It seems to make my skin look noticably younger and refreshed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DB

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This apparently works very well but my husband became short-fused and somewhat aggressive which is out of character for him. We will work out the dose with our family physician.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 80-year-old mother-in-law asked that I find a B complex in a capsule as she was found to have tablets undigested in her intestines during an x-ray. She feels much better with this product and we like it as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DB

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally! No more active acne! I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening, for about a month or better, and my skin has cleared up significantly!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wow-what a kick!

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take this in the morning and it will reawaken your adrenals in no time!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 144 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives