개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2862251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIQ668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 144 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Dana

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to work very well. My lips are fuller and undereye bags seem less hallow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

HIGH ENERGY!

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps greatly with adrenal fatigue and helps support the endocrine system. works very well!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WATCH YOUR METABOLISM GO THROUGH THE ROOF!

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the real deal and I would check with your physician if you are already taking prescription thyroid medicine. This really does help as it contains dessicated thyroid which delivers T1-4 instead of just T4 found in synthetic thyroid replacement. I would also recommend Overcoming Your Thyroid Disorder by Dr. David Brownstein.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DB

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched back to Nature's Way DIM. Source Naturals did not give me the desired result (less water retention, moodiness, cramps)that I was achieving with NW DIM. I don't believe it is cheaper either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DB

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It must be working for my hubby because he takes them every morning without prompting. His memory seems to be better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Northern MI

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to assist in keeping glucose levels even.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DanaB

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing. It makes me a little sleepy so I take 2 at night to help with sleep and 1 during the day when I feel stressed. It really does help.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful product!

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt a little tired the first week, but my energy did return. I now take 1 capsule every 3rd day. It has helped my stomach tremendously with bloating and pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Northern MI

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not bother my stomach at all. I am hoping this will help increase my iron levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to ease upset stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DB

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has greatly improved my daughter's ability to concentrate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dana

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with concentration and an upbeat mood.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 144 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives