0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2843403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOF570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 33 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

I Love Resveratrol

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best priced, highest dosage of TRANS Resveratrol I have ever seen. TRANS is the only active form and the hardest to obtain. this is actually 400mg of Resveratrol but NOW doesn't even count the CIS-form. If you're going to buy Resveratrol, buy this size and this brand. Nothing else comes close.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Happy!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the lower dosage of Resveratrol (as effective, more safe and cheaper) and with EGCG. Now is a superb brand. Shipping was cheap, the process was effortless. Thanks!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great - for a while

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking this to reduce my "twitching" that happens as I go to sleep. It's not like restless leg but seems to compound when I get too much caffeine. This helped for about a month. Then I started to wake up more! I have since quit and the first night off was BAD. Second night seemed back to normal. I will stick with during the day or occasionally at night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not as potent as NOW resihi

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the NOW brand to this one. This one is more expensive and I did not feel the effects as I did the other. After further research I am going to try Aloha Medicinals brand. Seems to be superior in quality but not expensive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Top quality Spirulina

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great superfood at a great price in a form easy to take. Spirulina has many health benefits and I can afford to add it to my daily supps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Antioxidant, great price

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and enjoy the benefits. I didn't "fell" anything taking it but Healthy Origins uses a well-researched form of Astaxanthin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great bang for the buck

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this coq10 is NOT in soybean oil!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great quality

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

According to my research this has superior absorption and it is helping me not be as sore after workouts! I work out very hard and that is a plus for a 35 year old!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Great taste, great value, would buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Whole family loves

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell. The only potential "downside" is it gets the skin very clean without added moisturizers. Skin feels more dry after shower and I need lotion after using this. I don't consider that a negative but some might. Just get some lotion!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent stuff! good flavor for green food!

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this alot. we mix it into protein shakes in the morning or afternoon. Not to "green" of a flavor and good value for what you are getting.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for good dosage. The extras in there (pine bark, grapeseed) are all awesome for you as well. Great deal!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 33 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives