0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2798647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEH466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 91 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Clarification for Reviewer1387214 From Argentina

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just wanted to clarify the folate pathway for the reviewer from Argentina. Folinic acid is a form of folate which is present prior to the MTHFr enzyme, which is the enzyme that forms the nervous system active methylfolate (5MTHF). Many people have a weakness at this enzyme and have sub-optimal production of methylfolate. Therefore, this product is actually the best way to make up the shortfall of methylfolate as it is already in the active CNS preferred form and can cross the blood-brain-barrier. Folinic acid can never fill the shortfall. Also, in a B12 dependant action, methylfolate is converted to tetra-hydro-folate (THF) so methylfolate is not "a path of no return". Hope that helps. Also, my review is based on the efficacy of methylfolate, which I am very low on (I had it tested via a specialist lab).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super Awesome Shilajit product!

Posted on May 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only standardised extract of shilajit that I am aware of. I have read a lot of research into Primave's shilajit (which Jarrow is selling) and given its high fulvic acid content and other compounds that help enhance energy production in the mitochondria (i.e. active in the ETC), I believe it is great value for money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolute best Milk Thistle on the market !!!

Posted on Jun 15, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did lots of research on milk thistle before realising how great this LEF one is. It has the different isoforms, providing greater benefit. It helped me reduce elevated liver enzymes. I take a double dose before I go out for drinks. Would highly recommend this as a great one a day liver booster.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

There is no other Selenium product as good as this one!!!

Posted on Sep 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are interested in your health, do some research on selenium. You will find that 40-60mcg of good quality Se is enough to top-out the anti-oxidant enzymes. This is where this fantastic Se complex comes in as it provides other forms of Se which are used by the body in other ways, not just the anti-oxidant enzymes (e.g. SeMC form is highly advantageous for cancer prevention/adjunct treatment). It's fairly cost effective at ~$40/year. I wouldn't use any other Se product!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Glad I found this hidden GEM!!!

Posted on May 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe this product was hiding for so long. I was using other butyric acid on iherb to help during my partner's chemotherapy. This product is much more potent so less capsules to take with the added benefit of synergistic ingredients. I highly recommend this product. My partner hasn't had bowel troubles during her chemo whilst using this product daily (1 cap per meal). It's just fantastic! Also, don't be fooled by the price, this product is actually great value for money as it is so potent. 5 STAR RECOMMENDATION!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic value for money and environmentally friendly!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great floss, does the job well. Nothing fancy about it but it is a no-fuss, great value for money product which has eco-friendly packaging. It's the only floss I use now, along with the eco-dent tooth powders. I will never use tooth pastes ever again!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BEST toothpaste ever!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying lots of toothpastes for a long time and finally found one I will stick to. The ingredients are fantastic. The taste is great and best of all, it is very mild foaming. I HATE toothpastes that create a mouth full of foam! This also means periobrite is SLS/SLES free, which is also great for my Mother who suffers from canker sores. The little tube is very concentrated so lasts a long time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I'm so glad Setria is available on iherb

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Setria is a market leading, pharma-grade GSH. Harry Demopolous MD speaks very highly of Setria so we also trust this GSH. It is also very economical as 250mg per day is a very good supplemental dose.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

We are lucky to have access to the Dr. Gonzalez formulated enzymes! Thank You iHerb!!!

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For anyone looking into using high dose enzyme therapy for cancer treatment, this is the product that provides the most confidence. Whether the therapy works for an individual is a different matter but at least you need not worry whether the actual product is of the quality that is required to tackle a disease like cancer. Dr. Nicholas Gonzalez may not mean much to you now but if you are looking for a cancer treatment, please search enzyme treatment books/theory and case studies by Dr. John Beard, Dr. William Kelley and Dr. Nicholas Gonzalez. Thank you to iHerb for carrying this product at an absolutely fantastic price. It really helps when the treatment doesn't threaten bankruptcy. Plus the ease of availability via iHerb is awesome...a first-class company all the way!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The BEST silver on the market !!!

Posted on Feb 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best silver we have used. It is very powerful, cleared up food poisoning in one day. Small doses have helped prevent illness during the winter months. It is fantastic value and the fact that the manufacturer gets each batch independantly tested gives us a lot of confidence that the particle size is in the safe range and is not going to cause any problems long term. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great performing soap that smells very manly

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant scent!!! Great on the skin. Perfect for any man.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The ultimate in methylfolate

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most people and Doctor's don't know the difference between folate/folinic acid and methylfolate. Methylfolate is the most active form of folate and the only one that crosses the blood-brain-barrier. No wonder it is one of the most novel treatments for depression, anxiety, CFS and many other nervous system problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 91 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives