0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2795397

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOQ665 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 67 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great ALCAR / ALA dose for long term use.

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great ALCAR / ALA dose for long term use. No need to super dose on this, just take for at least 2 weeks to notice cognitive effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best form of supplemental magnesium

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best form of magnesium I've used so far. Not harsh on the stomach like the citrate variety. Doesn't make your bowel empty either! Great for reflux sufferers.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High dose and great price.

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed my skin was less dry after taking this. Colour improves ad well. Just be careful as this will decrease platlet aggregation (caution if taking other blood thinners).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it.

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very affordable and great supplement for heart health. I'm 4 weeks into taking this and my blood pressure has lowered significantly. It didn't happen overnight, but eventually I started noticing a subtle difference. In conclusion, this has improved my sleep, blood pressure, blood sugar control and overall mood. It's definitely a keeper.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not bad...!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2GM in the morning with some magnesium citrate and I've got my energy boost for the morning. Great price too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Has helped me immensely with work.

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're only going to take one nootropic, make this it. One of the most effective ways I've found to get through an otherwise boring work day. I've tried nearly all nootropics and bacopa has always come up on top. Assists thyroid function too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for your gut

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're stomach/gut needs help with healing (for whatever reason) try this 2x a day. Jarrow have the best price so far. Helped me for reflux damage.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for me

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped because a single capsule caused me to feel quite strange and detached. It lowered my BP sigificantly but not in a good way. Started to get skipped heart beats. I'm probably not copper deficient.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Increases comfort levels after large meals!

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these when I know I'm about to eat a large meal. 1 or 2 caps makes a massive difference in bloating, fullness and eating after effects. A must for all-you-can-eat buffet's!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Reasonable Combination

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're trying to cover all bases with medicinal mushrooms, this looks like a winner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

grape seed

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped reduced my blood pressure and an all round cheap, highly effective antioxidant. Check pubmed journals for some interesting information.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't notice any difference

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you decide to try this, take with a full glass of water like instructions say. If you don't, expect hypertension and a belly ache.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 67 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives