8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2786033

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARU708 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Country Life, Maxine Multiple for Women Gentle Strength, Iron Free

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT! Doesn't upset my stomach as so very many other vitamin/mineral products do! Also, love that it's iron-free as I am unable to take iron supplements when I take my thyroid hormone (iron blocks the uptake of prescription thyroid supplementation).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Kashi, 7 Whole Grain Nuggets

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite cereals. Great hot or cold, added to yogurt, to add crunch & nutty flavor to cooked veggies...so much more than just a cereal!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Instant Energy B12, 2000 mcg

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well & doesn't upset my stomach as so many other vitamin/mineral products do. Comes in packets, so it's great for taking w/ me for a pick-me-up mid-way through my work day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Maggie's Pure Land, Soap Nuts Laundry Liquid, Lavender Tea Tree Scent, 4 fl oz (113 ml) Maggie's Pure Land, Soap Nuts Laundry Liquid, Lavender Tea Tree Scent,

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heard such great thing about this & it's true. Just wish they'd come out w/ an unscented version.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nubian Heritage, African Black Soap

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on Caucasian skin, too. Especially good at keeping my peri-menopausal acne at bay. It can be a wee bit drying, though, so I always need to follow w/ a good moisturizer. Smells nice w/out being overpowering. Scent doesn't linger, so I never have to worry w/ it clashing w/ my perfume as so many other soaps do.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dr. Woods, Pure Peppermint Castile Soap

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product...good for everything: hand & body soap, floor cleaning, hand-washing laundry...& many, many other uses!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Certified Organic Amber Agave Nectar,

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely LOVE this stuff!!! Excellent for adding sweetness w/out adding any additional aftertaste. Has MANY, MANY uses!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Shea Moisture, Shea Butter Shampoo

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mild & conditioning. Left my hair soft & shiny, even w/out using a conditioner. Doesn't make my scalp itch as so many other shampoos can. The scent is mild, too (almost unscented); doesn't interfere w/ my perfume.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nubian Heritage, Raw Shea Butter Soap

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin & this one doesn't make me itch or break out as so many other soaps do. Also great for moisturizing. Only problem: I have allergies & the scent tends to make me sneeze & my nose run. Would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for my reaction to the scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Paradise Herbs, Bacopa

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far, seems to do what it claims. Just started, so need a bit more time time to be certain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lundberg, Sweet Dreams, Brown Rice Syrup, Gluten Free

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it on cereal & french toast & was a little disappointed as it has an aftertaste I'm not particularly fond of. Perhaps it will be better for cooking uses instead.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nubian Heritage, Ivorian Cocoa Butter

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Highly moisturizing & smells ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! Next time I order from iHerb, I plan on getting all the rest of Nubian Heritage's Ivorian Cocoa Butter products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives