0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2769806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

LOVE IT

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had digestive problems for the past dozen years -- IBS and h-pylori and have tried many herbal remedies (after having expensive prescriptions fail to solve the problems). I simply take two of these every morning and rarely have issues. I won't be without these. Great service and prices, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this gives me more energy and helps alkalize my body. I drink it every morning in a concoction I make with orange-flavored metamucil and ground flax seeds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking separate supplements at bedtime before finding this, as I have trouble sleeping, so this simplifies things. I just add a melatonin and seem to fall asleep faster with the combination.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works!

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my H-pylori rears it's ugly head, this product fixes it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good and affordable

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry skin and I live in AZ. This oil is light and non-greasy and seems to be fading my sun spots as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes Great

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Packs a punch

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff wakes up nasal passages.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not working for me

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this about 3 weeks now (4 - 6 caps a day) and so far it's not working.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It seems to help!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take this daily -- me for my arthritic neck/back, he for his lower back. I think it really helps!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives