8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2741823

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIG327 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

It works!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Source Naturals' Pycnogenol 50mg for two years, two tablets daily. While I keep taking this products every day my skin looks more radiant and smooth, and it seems my allergy is also alleviated. But once you stop taking it your skin will go back to the tired, dull look. That means you cannnot stop taking it! I think the drawbacks of this product is it's super expensive and if you take it on an empty stomach, you may feel pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It is greasy and my hair fell out

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too greasy and not good for my oily scalp.. It ended up leaving my hair oily and itchy and thinner... 髪がべたつきます。綺麗に洗い流せないため頭皮がべたついて髪の毛が薄くなった気がします。

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps you gain muscle. I have compared this product with other protein powders available in Japan and found this to be much more effective and competitive in price. The only downside is that it is in a resealable transparent plastic bag (which cannot be sealed well), and the powder easily comes out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not good at all

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too greasy and not good for my oily scalp.. It ended up leaving my hair oily and itchy and thinner... 髪がべたつきます。綺麗に洗い流せないため頭皮がべたついて髪の毛が薄くなった気がします。

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It just thinned my hair.

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is sticky and you will realize it will only thin your hair after using for a week or two. Not recommended as a replacement for other hair growth products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awful taste!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product after reading so many positive reviews, but after tasting it I realized it's bitter and tastes awful! At least not as tasty as those flax seed oils sold at supermarkets in Japan... It's cheap but I disposed it because I couldn't continue taking it because of the taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Huge pill & awful taste & stomach pain!!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product after reading so many positive reviews and after seeing so many beneficial nutritions in one tablet. BUT after I started taking this, I always felt stomach upset&pain and felt worse than before! The pills are huge and tastes awful. I won't recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good with natural sweet taste and after taking this I feel less tired. It's expensive but seems to work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives