0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2694564

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAP642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Eclectic Institute Rhodiola rosea

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing price for one of the best brands on the market. Like the fact that the supplement contains wildcrafted fresh freeze dried whole root & root extract - only Rhodiola rosea product I've seen with both. Also contains the right ratio of rosavins to salidrosides necessary for effectiveness. Great product. Definitely helps with energy, mood, sleep and increased stress tolerance.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jarrow N-A-C Sustain

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since oral supplementation of glutathione doesn't work, and NAC has such a short half-life, I really appreciate being able to take a time-released product (that works) rather than popping pills all day long. Helps my immune system. Wouldn't be without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doctor's Best Best L-Carnitine Fumarate 855 mg.

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have CFS. Years ago, I was told to start taking L-carnitine, but I couldn't afford it. Thanks to the amazing price for this product, I was able to buy enough to take 4-6 gms/day for the next 6 months. I've been taking it for less than a month, but I think it's helping increase my energy. I'll update after 8 weeks. Thanks i-herb for making it possible for me to finally see if this helps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Astragalus 500

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have CFS and have been using this product for years to improve immune system and help prevent colds and flu. I take 3-6/day, and bump up to 3 caps 4x/day if I'm exposed to someone who is sick or if I get a cold (in combo with other supplements). Now's price (and iherb!) makes it possible for me to take the necessary quantities. Great price, great product and it works.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Docotor's Best High Absoprtion CoQ10

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another high quality product for a fantastic price. I've been told to take CoQ10, but because I'm on disability due to chronic illness, I haven't been able to afford it. Just bought 6 months worth. Thanks i-herb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Rhodiola 500

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for great price. Now comes through again. Effective. Helps with mood, energy and stress.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jarrow Milk thistle

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great antioxidant, free radical scavenger and hepatoprotective. I've been taking a medication with potentially nasty side effects on the liver for a year. All liver function tests have been normal. Great price for a quality product. Wouldn't do without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doctor's Best Best Alpha Lipoic Acid 600 mg

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Highly rated brand for excellent antioxidant, amazing price. Appreciate being able to take one cap rather than 4-6 caps of lower doseages. Wouldn't be without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives