개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2635386

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

YUMO

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good bar, good taste. Not as good as the choc mint ones though... they are the bomb straight out of the fridge. Might give another flavour a try next time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality shaker bottle i have owned. Very happy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow light - wouldnt expect good things from a brand named after a rainbow but vitamins are good quality and a fair price

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best multi

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, great quality. Did a lot of research and looking around and this multi seems to be right up there with the best of them.Pill is a bit big to throw back easily - my husbands is about half the size!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste good

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste good, good value for money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really works

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to really work on my back. Put it on before the gym and it relieves the strain i feel - better than the smell of deep heat too as it is quite subtle

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWESOME!!

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE THESE BARS!!!! Great taste (nice and minty), good protein content and low carb. Great fix for sugar cravings. Best low carb bar out I have tried

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GOOD VALUE

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be good. Just ashame you have to take 6!! but they are pretty easy to swallow and the taste is ok on the way down. Better than I expected anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wait and see...

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only just started on this supp. Lots of debate as to owhether it makes any difference or not- need a bit more than girlpower at the gym atm. so thought i would give one bottle a try. My husband said he def. notices a difference on tribulus- and he is as straight as they come. In OZ the dose is 10,000mg but i am hoping being a woman 1,000 is more than enough.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT VALUE

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for the first time. Tastes really good (I use about half water/ half milk) and it gives it a vanilla malt flavour. Mixed with plain water and it not nearly as nice. One of the best tasting/mixing powders I have tried and its great that there is no srtificial crap in it either. For the $ I would def. buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love stevia

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, could be a little more chocolaty but happy overall

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Appear good

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried them yet but they appear to be good quality. Good value for money too, especially when you get the immune support with them

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives