0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2618378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Great for skin reactions

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from mild allergic skin reactions to food and have found these tablets seem to work really well at calming my skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is much creamier than plain coconut oil- just mix up the solids at the bottom of the jar!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product- great price

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, mixes into liquid instantly... haven't used it regularly enough to see differences in my salicilate intolerances/ reactions or energy levels

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great kids vitamin

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves these, and I do too! Checked all the ingredients against many of the other vitamins out there and this seems the most comprehensive, and high in calcium too. My son asks for them as the "Vitamin Stars"... perhaps that should be the star vitamin?!:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes yummy but went gluggy

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to this product... used to love couscous but now eating gluten-free... but it went really gluggy when I cooked it :( Don't know if I did something wrong? Was really nice used in a salad.... which gets it 4 stars

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to take supplement

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take but tastes not too good... mixes easy in water... I add glycine to help with the taste and health benefits. Think I also have trouble digesting this- makes me feel a litle queasy :/

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too harsh for my sensitive skin

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, this was too harsh for my sensitive skin- was hoping it would be good for my acne prone skin but came out in hives... my husband likes it though

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Husband loves these!

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had a chance to try these but my husband loves these... said they were as good as the chocolate chip cookie ones and they are lovely :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Would give these more stars if I could!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love these.... awesome product and an awesome price! Thanks i-herbs!! My son loves these... cant wait to share them at his 5th birhtday party to show the other kids what lollipops should taste like!:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy way to use chia seeds

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great and easy way to use chia seeds... I put a tablespoon into a smoothy, which added a slight nutty taste... yum!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good enough to eat!

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really rich moisturiser... bit hard to use in the middle of winter and I'm not too sure how the container will deal with an Aussie summer... but great product... unfortunately, my son has taken to eating his like a candy bar!! After all, this is what they put in chocolate bars!:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works really well- great product

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for adult acne and also for alergic skin bumps/ rashes and find it really soothing. It calms the bumps almost instantly and dries most spots overnight. I don't find it too drying either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives