개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2616104

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ631 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Fantastic remedy for restless legs syndrome

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for pre-menstrual problems and in particular, counteracting the symptoms associated with restless legs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great relief from peri-menopausal symptoms

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with mood disorder, PMS, hot flashes and other associated peri-menopausal hideousness. My hormone levels feel much more normalized and manageable than they have in the past two years. It's as though I am on an even keel again. I take this in conjunction with progesterone cream.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Almost instant relief for restless legs.

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer a lot from restless legs and this powder dissolved into water provides almost instant relief and allows me to get a good night's sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Surprisingly effective

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been suffering from a lot of muscle soreness lately and these gentle homeopathic pills really do alleviate the problem, particularly, tenderness of touch.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent and much healthier alternative to corn syrup

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been experimenting with brown rice syrup to make candies. Works beautifully for caramels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent all rounder. Good natural antibiotic

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came down with a chest infection last week and a teaspoon of this high strength colloidal silver three times a day, really helped it from worsening into something more severe like pneumonia (something I'm prone to every winter). Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps free up a tight chest

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm attempting to wean myself off long term pharmaceutical asthma medications and I notice a definite positive effect on my lungs and breathing with this lung support. It's only been a few weeks so it's a little early to tell what the long term benefits might be. I've suffered from mild to sever asthma for 40 years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Little to no effect.

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read a lot of information that lobelia is a big help for asthma sufferers but either my asthma is too severe for this herb to help penetrate it, or it's not such a good product. hard to decide, but I won't be buying it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointing

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using them for a number of weeks, it has not made any difference to my weight loss.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The greatest boost of good quality flavor

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in soups, gravies and sauces all the time. Wonderful product that adds great depth of flavor to everything.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Powerful

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helpful when dealing with nasty winter flus and colds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality oil and no fishy aftertaste

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This brand has been proven in independent tests not to have any toxic mercury or other metal elements in it. Much more reasonably priced than other omega gels that are of a comparable quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives