0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2609712

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOB096 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 33 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Digestive Health

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Colostrum helps with new cell growth, Probiotics helps with poor digestion, and it has ingredients to help balance candida growth if you have problems with yeast overgrowth. I use to purchase products for these symptoms individually but now that I have found this product I have saved myself some money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Liver Support.

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dandelion is suppose to be one of the best herbs for helping your body to cleanse the liver and increase bile production. It has alot of other uses but this is probably the greatest.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Metabolizes Fat

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This amino acid breaks down fat before it gets to the liver therefore helping the liver to work more effectively if you have a sluggish liver you may want to add this to your cart. Its also a very powerful antioxidant and has many other health benefits. I love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Regulates Stress Related Cortisol Production

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product to reduce cortisol production due to stress. The dosage only calls for you to take 1 capsule 3 times daily but I take 2 capsules 3 times daily because taking only 1 wasnt reducing my appetite or relieving my stress level like it should. Thats only a personal observation as everything works differently for each individual. Overall I really like this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fat Burner & Flavor Enhancer

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to spinkle over salads or use to make your own salad dressing, also gives great flavor to meats and veggies, or simply take a tablespoon of cider vinegar with each meal to help burn the fat you eat. Its just a step to eating healthier not a quick fly by night quick fix to losing weight. Eat right live longer is my goal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

PABA vs. GRAY HAIR

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daily stress can lead to gray hair before your time and even more so if your body is defficient of PABA. It has many other benefits but this is why i use it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Great Hormone Regulator for Women

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I start taking Sarsaparilla at least a day before my monthly period is due to help regulate my emotional mood swings during that time of the month. I take only 2 capsules daily in the morning for at least up until the day after my period has gone off. The people in your life will also appreciate this herb if you normally get very moody during this time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Sure

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped using this product after realizing how much caffiene it contains because I have to reduce and eliminate my caffiene intake. It comes highly recommended in the weight loss regimen for those who can stand to have caffiene in their diet. Its has alot of hidden benefits like appetite suppressant, cleanses the blood, stimulates the mind and fights aging, fights free radicals and more, so research it more to see if it fits what you need because if it had no caffiene I would surely be taking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Saw No Benefit

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb contains about 1% Corisolic acid which is suppose to be the new fad in the weight loss world for its ability to inhibit the body from turning sugar into stored fat but I saw absolutely zero benefit. Try it for yourself and let me know if its just me or the product doesnt work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Daily Stress Relief

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Relora to inhibit the over production of cortisol due to stress which increases belly fat as you know. This blend also has ingredients to kick off your metabolism and thyroid function. I like it and will continue to use it as long as my kids live at home, when the last one has gone to college maybe my stress will be a little lighter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Magic

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lecithin is needed by every cell in the body to help absorb the nutrients that the boby needs daily. It also contains a healthy amount of choline and inositol. Lecithin helps your body to flush the cholesterol fat and other fats out of the body with water instead of allowing it to build up. If you are like me and eat more than your share of fatty foods and you dont want high cholesterol or clogged arteries I highly recommend it. It works for me, I just had a complete health screen through my job and I have a Perfect bill of health other than being over weight which Im working on also.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cold and Flu Season Help

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Start taking this at the first sign of a cold and it will surely help you fight it off if you start taking it in time. It still helps reduce the duration of the cold or flu even if you dont start it in time. It helped me and my daughter who both have sinus, asthma, and allergy problems. Its better than any OTC meds I have ever bought.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 33 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives