0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2578920

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LON396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

alkazone helps in so many ways

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have to use prilosec for about 20 years and I asked God to please help me get off this drug. He showed me that slippery elm powder capsules helped. They not only helped but they healed whatever it was that made my body so acidic. Then I met an old military D.O. and he does full body - every joint - massage. My neck and spine were constantly getting "out". He told me that if I were more alkaline then my joints would stay where they belonged. It's TRUE!!!!!!!!!!! So I started using this product alkazone and I am totally amazed. I used to go to the chiropractor 2 -3 times per week. Now I go maybe once a month. Of course he taught my husband how to do what he does. Yaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Alkazone!!!!!!!!!! This is the most inexpensive place I have found. Will continue to buy this product. Oh and slippery elm also helps a cough that keeps you up at night. Country Ways

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can't get enough of this great product.

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This healed my bone spurs and now my hip doesn't dislocate anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gel has made it so that I don't have to take any pain meds for my torn rotator cuff. I used the instructions on antother wed site to glob on the gel then immediately put MSM lotion on DO NOT RUB IN. Just rub around the area and leave set for 20 minutes. It soaks in quite fast. In 2 1/2 weeks My pain is almost all gone and I can lift my arm all the way up while holding it straight out to the side of my body. AMAZING. Will buy more when I can. Heal tissues - muscle, cartilage, tendons and ligaments as well as skin like as in wrinkles.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I will buy again and again

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to build white blood cells according to my research and I also found it to take away any female smelly discharge almost instantly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

took rash away that a Dr. couldn't even get rid of

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my neice. She likes healthy things but she set it aside until her baby got such a bad rash that she tried "everything" even perscription meds. Then she remembered this cream I had sent - she said that rash was 1/2 healed within 24 hours. She's a convert now to organic. Praise God for His wonderful works.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great stuff

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My house keeper loves using this stuff. She said things came off the wood floor that she thought were just part of the floor. Country Living

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that it is this or the combo of this and the COuntry life Reservatrol Plus that are what keeps my husband going now that he has two jobs and is working 15 - 16 hours/day with 6 hrs. of sleep at 51 and welding for 30 yrs. I wish there was more in the bottle. Country Living

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps digetion troubles

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat in between meals like my husband who eats all day long. If I do I get to where my digestion just stops. This always helps. I will buy again and again. Pac NW Country Livin'

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I still continue to see god health, no more anxiety attack or arrhythmia. I like the veggie caps. Country Living

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No more troubles

Posted on May 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 a day and the colon is cleaner. Country Living

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This cleanser is soooo wonderful

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It just works. There isn't much else to say. I don't have acne and the Burts Bees Radiance night cream took away some wrinkles so I went ahead and got the 1/2 oz. jar of day or night cream that cost the same as the fore-mentioned 2 oz. But this stuff just does it's job cleansing and if you live in the city you will see so much black come off of your face from the exhaust fumes all around you because of the automobiles. Do an experiment with rubbing alcohol - then try this stuff. I don't recommend rubbing alcohol though but it does show the black. This will take that away and moisturize as well - no grease like their other brand - the vit. C gel cleanser. NW Pacific Country Living

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells Awful!

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this would haave some rose scent to it. Not so. It smells so strong naturally but it is because of the essential oils and therefore stays with you. The streangth of the smell is that of Patchouli. NO, it doesn't smell like Patchouli but just very strong. Ick!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives