개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2519351

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUY345 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Skin food

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to comment on hair, but after a week, this has already made my skin less sensitive and dry. I also got carded yesterday (I'm 43) by a 30-year-old who thought I was younger than she. I wasn't wearing a bit of makeup. I would highly recommend for those with itchy, dry, sensitive skin. Instructions say take with juice; don't try mixing it with water. Tastes like something a dog would roll in.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really reduces cravings

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps with hunger, but more importantly for me, it reduces cravings and mindless snacking. For breakfast, I'll have two scoops shaken up with 2 cups of very strong cold coffee, fat free milk, and half teaspoon of stevia. It keeps hunger and cravings away until lunchtime, and really delicious -- like a real mocha only healthful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Tasting whey protein

Posted on May 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably shouldn't matter for a medical food-type product, but this really tastes better than anything else I've tried (many!). Country Life is labeled as "natural flavor" but it has a bit of vanilla -- this is the only vanilla whey I've found without ANY sweetener! Doesn't matter what kind of sweetener they use; they're all disgusting. Second favourite is Jarrow unflavoured. No sweetener in it, either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fragrance free is great

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gets clothes clean with very small amount (2 squares were too much for a large load -- I cut a square in half for a small load). BTW: The scented versions are VERY stinky. I've tried both vetevier and lavendar. WAY too overpowering and cheap laundry detergent smell. Had to rewash my sheets because the stench was keeping me awake. I recommend Myers Clean Day basil scent for clean and grassy, and 7th Generation scents for soft and subtle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Plain and Simple

Posted on May 04, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this protein for years. Hard to find whey protein without alot of junk and flavors added. I use this plain, just mixed with water, and it never has an "off" taste like many other brands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Brand

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried others, and they are not as effective as Doctor's Best. Accidentally ordered a different brand of Sam-E a couple of months ago, could really tell the difference. I use in place of prescription antidepressants under care of physician (was on Wellbutrin and couldn't tolerate side effects). As I side note, I hate generic warnings but from personal experience, don't quit prescription antidepressants (especially cold turkey) without telling your doctor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for electric toothbrushes

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't foam up like a rabid dog and get all over everything. The taste is not overpowering, and it leaves my teeth clean and white.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for energy

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take occasionally, when I haven't slept well or when I'm not feeling well. It provides energy without jitteriness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for candidiasis

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm going through candida cleansing -- side effects are most unpleasant (headaches, tingling etc.). Feels like a really bad hangover, especially when I have a sugar slipup. I suspected it was from aldehydes given off by the yeast, and started taking 6 of these tablets a day. Completely got rid of the side effects of killing off the candida.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Skin food

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to comment on hair, but after a week, this has already made my skin less sensitive and dry. I also got carded yesterday (I'm 43) by a 30-year-old who thought I was younger than she. I wasn't wearing a bit of makeup. I would highly recommend for those with itchy, dry, sensitive skin. Instructions say take with juice; don't try mixing it with water. Tastes like something a dog would roll in.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Work just as well as chemical-laden tampons

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A mucous membrane is a mucous membrane. If chemicals can be absorbed and drugs can be administered through the mouth, rectum and nose, why would anyone want to mainline dioxins via a tampon?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Highly recommended

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother has osteoarthritis and can not take over-the-counter NSAIDS. I did extensive research to find a quality herbal supplement. Curcumin has helped her knees tremendously, and after my research I decided to take it myself for overall health reasons (it has very powerful anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives