개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2519302

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAL577 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Light and non-oily

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than the other natural sunscreens I've used. You have to shake it before use and the bottle can sometimes squirt out more than you need, but it wears well on my face. Not heavy or too oily on the skin. I wear it every day over my moisture lotion and my skin feels great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice cream

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use it on my eyes and am already happy that it doesn't burn my sensitive skin like Burt's Bees eye cream did.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good but expensive

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because of what it doesn't have in it; however, it's very expensive. Recently another store had it on sale for cheaper than they do here, but when it's not on sale at that store, it's cheaper at iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Refills

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd like to see this product refills in bags instead of always having to purchase the large plastic containers.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy on the stomach

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been taking it about two weeks, so I can't comment on whether it will work or not (I've read that Biotin can take up to 3 months to help you), but it is easy on the stomach. I have trouble with some vitamins/herbs/minerals on the stomach, but so far this has been good for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lacks flavor - but nice protein powder

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it has a high protein count, but it doesn't have much flavor. I mix it with another protein powder that has a better taste and get a fair amount of protein with a nice flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to apply and paraben free

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is a bit strong in smell at first (and I'm probably overly sensitive to smells), but I have seen a slight improvement in my acne in just two weeks. I like that it's paraben free. I use it twice a day with the Home Health moisture cream and don't have a problem with dryness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful moisture cream

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle, fragrance free, paraben free. Feels light and not oily. I have senstive skin and acne prone skin and have been using this cream along with Home Health Treatment lotion and have seen a slight improvement in my acne in just two weeks. Finally, a fragrance free moisture cream I like that doesn't break the bank!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum!

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My new favorite snack!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mild scent

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This face wash is not bad. It doesn't have too strong of a scent, which is important to me, and my face feels clean without being too dry after I wash.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than taking a big pill

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are kind of chalky tasting, but for me, it's better than having to swallow some huge pill.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps me sleep

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 at night and they help me sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives