8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2495873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIF907 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 49 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Good for you!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like how you can get bee, royal jelly and the enzymes of honey in this tasty RAW honey! It takes a bit to get used to at first (I almost forgot how propolis tasted) but once you get used to the taste you'll really like it. I put it on whole wheat bread with some organic peanut butter and bananas...yummy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Contains ginseng!

Posted on May 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

I have been using the regular Rainbow Light prenatals for a few years: from before I got pregnant to when I was pregnant to when I was breastfeeding and now I am still using it (and plan to use Rainbow Light prenatals until we have another baby). I was so excited to see this new product that has organic ingredients! However, everyone in Asia and I also looked online, says that pregnant women should NOT take ginseng. They say it's dangerous. You can do a search on the Internet about pregnancy and ginseng and see why people advise pregnant woman not to have ginseng. It's too bad they have this ingredient or this would be a nearly "perfect" prenatal! Skip this and go for the regular Rainbow Light or another prenatal instead. A disappointed woman from Asia...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good, but from corn xylitol!

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my 9-month old because I don't want him to get baby cavities. If you are "supposed" to give your child this 3-5 times a day, this bottle wouldn't last more than a week or two! Also, I tried some of the stuff and it tastes like pure sugar (that's what Xylitol is supposed to taste like). I don't like the thought of my child "expecting" a mouthful of sugar after every meal. It will not be an easy habit to break if you start giving them 2-3 mL of this after every meal. What I did instead was to just give one or two DROPS of this stuff after his meals. I put it on his pacifier and moved it around his mouth and it seems to be OK. Don't let the advertising get to you--I honestly don't think children should get THAT much sweet stuff in their mouth 3-5 times a day! The reason this got a three star is because it one of the first products of its kind. However, this xylitol is from a corn-derived source (probably from China), not from the original Finnish birch-tree derived xylitol that all the studies have been done on. Good idea, but....When my child gets a little bigger I plan to just give him a sip of birch xylitol (yes, iHerb sells the REAL stuff) in water or organic honey with bee propolis (after he is one of course).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like the ingredients, not the color

Posted on May 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the natural ingredients, this color is too bright/pink. Also got the Tuscany Rose color which I like much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good ingredients, but doesn't dissolve!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Edit: I read online that almost all green detergents don't dissolve very well in hard water, which I suspect we have, so I'm going to add vinegar in the rinse cycle. Bumped it up to 4 stars from 2 stars. This is 3x more concentrated, so I'm not going to even try the 7th Gen. one now! I got this half a year ago and have been using it faithfully, since at that time iHerb did not carry other brands of dishwasher powder (now it does!!!, Seventh Generation, which is cheaper too!) and we don't have this kind of product where we live. Good ingredients, but 9/10 times it doesn't dissolve! It leaves an icky white residue on the top of my cups and someones on other dishes as well!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good if you don't like the powder form

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper than anything I get here, and I can't get organic where I live! Did some reaseach and apparently the NOW spirulina (organic) is really high-quality, from Parry Nu. in India and has been verified, other brands have not, so I'd go with this brand! It's also probably the best price around too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great natural lipstick!

Posted on May 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product, but better packaging is needed!

Posted on May 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, works well, but iHerb needs better packaging for this. My overseas order arrived, and about 50 mL of the contents were in the plastic bag. :( They need to put tape around the top or something....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not worth it, just get the Spry tooth gel instead or just use birch xylitol with water for your infant/child!!!

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good concept, but the special pacifier is totally not worth the extra US$4! I got this for my 9-month old because I don't want him to get baby cavities. The directions tell you to fill the special pacifier 2/3 full. I checked and that would be about 2-3 mL of this stuff. If you are "supposed" to give your child this 3-5 times a day, this bottle wouldn't last more than a week or two! Also, I tried some of the stuff and it tastes like pure sugar (that's what xylitol is supposed to taste like). I don't like the thought of my child "expecting" a mouthful of sugar after every meal. It will not be an easy habit to break if you start giving them 2-3 mL of this after every meal. What I did instead was to just give one or two DROPS of this stuff after his meals. I put it on his pacifier and moved it around his mouth and it seems to be OK. Don't let the advertising get to you--I honestly don't think children should get THAT much sweet stuff in their mouth 3-5 times a day! The reason this didn't make a 2-star is because this xylitol is from a corn-derived source (probably from China), not from the original Finnish birch-tree derived xylitol that all the studies have been done on. Good idea, but....When my child gets a little bigger I plan to just give him a sip of birch xylitol (yes, iHerb sells the REAL stuff) in water or organic honey with bee propolis (after he is one of course). I'm disappointed and don't know what to do with the special medicine pacifier now! It's hard to get all the stuff out of it. I tried putting this in it a couple of times and each time after sucking for a few minutes there was still stuff left in the pacifier. A better way is just to use a regular bottle nipple and cap (if you want to give your child liquid medicine) with no bottle. So the pacifier is basically useless to us! I got two of this and it's too bad. International postage is so expensive so I won't return it (wish I could return the unopened package though!). Trust me, just the tooth gel instead of you are even thinking about getting this! Don't spend any extra money on something that you won't use or if not user-friendly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gross taste!?

Posted on May 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got two, one for my dad, one for myself. Haven't opened mine yet but my dad says it's black and tastes like cow manure, doesn't mix with milk, nothing like the tasty spirulina he used to eat. Yuck! Live overseas so postage to return it will be expensive. Too bad! Wish they had small trial versions people could try first!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for babies!

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 10 and a half month old baby really likes this! I make a big bowl the night before and give it to him the first thing in the morning. I mix it with mashed avocado, mashed banana and steamed cod for a healthy meal!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like the natural ingredients (and practically every product from Bio Kleen). Leaves no "taste" in our fruits and veges!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 49 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives