개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2252110

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IHE886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Great for Energy

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this capsule with my lunch. It is a bit hard on your stomach taken alone. I take it with other Antioxidents using Stephen Cherniske's - The Metabolic Plan. Jarrow brand Biosint Acetyl L-Carnitine is produced by Sigma-Tau Industries of Rome, Italy. It works very well...lots of energy for my Chronic Fatigue.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for Energy

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good capsule to take in the morning. Gives me a good boost of energy to start the day. It is the best form of DHEA you will find (better than regular DHEA). I take only 1 per day, not to be greedy. I follow Stephen Cherniske's - The Metabolic Plan. Larger doseage would be uneccessary. Enzymatic Therapy is a high quality brand...not generic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for Energy

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. It gives me a boost. It is a disolving tablet to put under the tongue. It taste like refreshing peppermint, and a little bit aspirin. I don't think anyone could make it better without adding sugar. This is a good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Placebo effect?

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not notice any difference in taking this supplement. I have CFS and this product does not solve the mystery of my particular syndrome. It may solve yours, however.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for Energy

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality. Gives me a nice boost. Helps my chronic fatigue. I take it with Jarrow Alpha Lipoic Acid following Stephen Cherniske's - The Metabolic Plan. It is nice and small capsule, and does its job well. Jarrow is a high quality brand. This product is fermented in Canada by Institut Rosell-Lallemand (on the label).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for Energy

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This capsule gives me a lot of energy. I take it along with other bioenergetic formulas outlined in Stephen Cherniske's - The Metabolic Plan. The Jarrow brand is certainly very high quality. This product produces noticeable response by my metabolism. Good fix for my Chronic Fatigue.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for Metabolism and Aging

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good small dose. Need to take with alot of water. It is a big capsule for only 5mg of DHEA. It must be fluffy or something. I've taken for a month, I dream it does its job. I am not quite 35 so I only take the 5mg. I read about DHEA in Stephen Cherniske's - The Metabolic Plan.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for Energy

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good energy pill (a big tablet). It's a huge tablet really. Need to take with food, since it will hurt the stomach. It seems to do its job. I take it for the alpha-Ketoglutaric Acid to boost the metabolism. I follow Stephen Cherniske's - The Metabolic Plan.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for Memory

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my wife and told her to take 1 per day. She takes 3 per day and says she thinks better. She is in law school. Enzymatic Therapy is a very high quality brand...not the cheap stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just Read It!

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A Basic Read, somewhat biased.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not great

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Caution: If you know or suspect you have an ulcer, do not take this product unless under the care of a healthcare practitioner. If pregnant nursing, or taking prescription drugs, consult your healthcare practitioner prior to use. That is written right on the bottle people. Didn't someone think to add this to the description. This stuff is way powerful, and did indeed give my "suspected" ulcer some serious aggravation. If you're a big beef pizza eater and your stomach can handle this type of supplement I would say go for it. If you have a sensitive stomach this is NOT for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives