8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2181311

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

acidophilus pearls

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hoping that this is the particular one that I tried before. The boxes look so similar.First I had the right one, then I ordered the wrong one, so far this one is working good. Each body needs different ones. So you have to find the right one. I'm improving daily so this could be it. Also, sometimes one pearl is not enough. My nutritionist suggested two, that made all the difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

keeps me well

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an anti-fungal herb, which is super helpful to my immune system. I am very happy with the protection that I get from this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is truly an answer to me, as I did not like taking Coumadin. With the help of my nutrtionist and the right food and Nattokinase, I was able to get off of that nasty coumadin and all its terrible side affects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

food for the liver

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has always been helpful to me. It assists my liver, and because of using this procuct the pain diminishes. Also, it helps my vision.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent product

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Please let me know how a friend of mine in another state can order from iherb,--- is there a phone number that she can call??? She and her husband need to get CoQ10. I couldn't find a phone nember anywhere.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love Wheatgrass

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this product yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

use it everyday

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it helps, but I think I need to take more than the specified dose.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

hopefully an aid to weight loss

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't taken it long enough to know what I think of it yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

intestinew

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

not really fair of me to rate the product because I have hardly used it. But am going to give it another go and use if every day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Inositol Hexaphosphate

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this regularly. It's going to take awhile to do what I need it too, so I will be able to tell you more next time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives